Daily Bread Radio Program and Podcast

Classic Edition

Inspired teaching on the daily Scripture readings of the Catholic Church

Show Archive

Daily Bread

  • This Week's Shows

    • are you passive or active? - fifth week of easter
      Monday, May 3, 2021 (14:00)
      Father uses today's feast of St Phillip to teach us about Jesus and His Father.
    • shalom peace
      Tuesday, May 4, 2021 (14:00)
      Father explains the gift of peace that Jesus gives us.
    • submit to authority
      Wednesday, May 5, 2021 (14:00)
      Father explains how we can achieve unity in the Church and in our families.
    • the father's love
      Thursday, May 6, 2021 (14:00)
      Father teaches us about the Love of the Father.
    • submission
      Friday, May 7, 2021 (14:00)
      Father encourages to be submissive, especially to those in authority over us when we do not agree with them.
  • Last Week's Shows

    • hearing god - fourth week of easter
      Monday, April 26, 2021 (14:00)
      Father encourages us to listen to God. He really does speak to us.
    • jesus, the word of god
      Tuesday, April 27, 2021 (14:00)
      Father gives us examples of people who truly live in God's Word.
    • mission work
      Wednesday, April 28, 2021 (14:00)
      Father uses scripture to show us how to develop our own evangelical mission.
    • forgiveness
      Thursday, April 29, 2021 (14:00)
      Father explains today's gospel of the washing of the apostles' feet, especially in respect to Judas.
    • jesus is the way to the father
      Friday, April 30, 2021 (14:00)
      Father shows us that we must know the Father and this can only be done through Jesus.
Show Archive