Daily Bread Radio Program and Podcast

Classic Edition

Inspired teaching on the daily Scripture readings of the Catholic Church

Show Archive

Daily Bread

  • This Week's Shows

    • is speaking in tongues catholic? - 7th week of easter
      Monday, May 25, 2020 (14:00)
      Father describes three possible forms of speaking in tongues that are in the Bible.
    • bound by the holy spirit
      Tuesday, May 26, 2020 (14:00)
      Father teaches us how working with the Holy Spirit in Love can tie us up.
    • assignments by the holy spirit
      Wednesday, May 27, 2020 (14:00)
      Father tells us possible assignments the Holy Spirit might give you.
    • receiving the holy spirit #1
      Thursday, May 28, 2020 (14:00)
      Father gives a current example of a Baptist Deacon receiving the Holy Spirit through the radio.
    • receiving the holy spirit #2
      Friday, May 29, 2020 (14:00)
      Father asks us if we love God. If we do, we must receive the fruit of the Holy Spirit.
  • Last Week's Shows

    • christians on the job - 6th week of easter
      Monday, May 18, 2020 (14:00)
      Father teaches us how important it is to want to work in the secular world.
    • we are easter people
      Tuesday, May 19, 2020 (14:00)
      Father shows us that our identity is in Easter, which we celebrate every Sunday.
    • the holy spirit of truth
      Wednesday, May 20, 2020 (14:00)
      Father tells us how to prepare ourselves to accept all the truth that the Holy Spirit wants us to have.
    • the importance of the feast of the ascension
      Thursday, May 21, 2020 (14:00)
      Father explains why this Feast day is a Holy Day of Obligation.
    • birthing the pentecost novena
      Friday, May 22, 2020 (14:00)
      Father compares this Novena with a pregnancy.
Show Archive