Daily Bread Radio Program and Podcast

Classic Edition

Inspired teaching on the daily Scripture readings of the Catholic Church

Show Archive

Daily Bread

  • This Week's Shows

    • confession - 2nd week in advent
      Monday, December 6, 2021 (14:00)
      Father encourages us to make the best confession possible and instructs us how to do this
    • cry out in the desert!
      Tuesday, December 7, 2021 (14:00)
      Father speaks to our hearts today to encourage our faith in Jesus.
    • pray for miracles
      Wednesday, December 8, 2021 (14:00)
      Father reminds us to pray for Miracles
    • what's your identity?
      Thursday, December 9, 2021 (14:00)
      Father explains to us what we need to do to know ourselves.
    • docility
      Friday, December 10, 2021 (14:00)
      Father teaches us that we must be docile to the Holy Spirit like Mary.
  • Last Week's Shows

    • in the beginning was the word - 1st week of advent
      Monday, November 29, 2021 (14:00)
      Father emphasizes that we must begin with The Word.
    • vocations
      Tuesday, November 30, 2021 (14:00)
      Father teaches us through St. Andrew that all Christians are vocation directors.
    • multiplication miracles
      Wednesday, December 1, 2021 (14:00)
      Father shows us that a miracle is a miracle, Jesus did NOT get people to share their lunch!
    • is your life weatherized?
      Thursday, December 2, 2021 (14:00)
      Father compares our spiritual lives to being prepared for a hard winter.
    • jesus, the same yesterday, today and forever
      Friday, December 3, 2021 (14:00)
      Father reminds us that Jesus does not change.
Show Archive