Presentation Ministries
 Presentation Ministries
View Cart  ·  Make a Donation  ·  About PM  ·  Contact Us   
Search: PM Catholic Sites   
 Home 
One Bread
One Body
Daily Bread
Program
Small Christian
Communities
Publications
Audio & Video
Catalog
Retreats
Bible
Institute
Guadalupe
Bible College
 Prayer 
Room

Daily Bread

All Shows > September 2013 Shows


Mon. Sep. 2  Our Future Is Full Of Hope! - 22nd Week In Ordinary Time
Father teaches us that our future, with Christ's coming, is full of joyful hope!
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Sep. 3  Taking Too Long?
Father teaches us to keep waiting for the Lord.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Sep. 4  Fath, Hope & Love
Father's teaching today is on the Theological Virtues.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Sep. 5  Get The Vision!
When we are followers of Christ, we have to determine what God is doing.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Sep. 6  Father
Father encourages us to be child like in our dependence on God.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Sep. 9  Do You Want Healing? - 23rd Week In Ordinary Time
Father uses today's gospel to show that we may not want healing for ourselves or others!
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Sep. 10  Break New Ground!
Father gives us real life examples in his life where he had to 'break new ground' in accordance with the Holy Spirit.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Sep. 11  Be Put To Death
Father shows us why we must die in order to Live and how to accomplish it.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Sep. 12  Love Your Enemies
Father tells us how to do the impossible
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Sep. 13  You Are Your Brother's Keeper
Father uses today's first reading to show us that we are responsible for the acts of others.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Sep. 16  We Are Not Worthy - 24th Week In Ordinary Time
Father reflects on our worthiness to receive communion
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Sep. 17  A Teaching On Biships
Father shows us how important our Bishops are to us today.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Sep. 18  What Is The Church?
Father teaches us Paul's position on the relationship between our conduct and the Church.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Sep. 19  Love
Father helps us to determine if we really do love.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Sep. 20  Root Of All Evil
Father speaks to us today about the love of money.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Sep. 23  Building The House Of God - 25th Week In Ordinary Time
Father shows us today that we must be the builders of the Church
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Sep. 24  Join In!
Father invites us to join our daily sacrifices with Jesus' once and for all sacrifice.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Sep. 25  Mixed Marriages
Father explains what a mixed marriage is in the Church and how to live in them.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Sep. 26  How To Build The Kingdom Of God
Father shows us practical ways we can be builders of the Church.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Sep. 27  Be Encouraged
Father encourages us to be encouragers. We all need to be encouraged.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Sep. 30  Be Little - 26th Week In Ordinary Tiime
Father uses today's scripture to explain how Jesus does not want us to be a big deal.
Play  Download  Details

 

 

 
Home   ·   One Bread
One Body
  ·   Daily Bread
Program
  ·   Small Christian
Communities
  ·   Publications   ·   Audio & Video
Catalog
  ·   Retreats   ·   Bible
Institute
  ·   Guadalupe
Bible College
  ·   Prayer
Room
 

Copyright 2017 Presentation Ministries.
 
Make a Donation · About PM · Contact Us · Link To Us · Privacy Policy