Presentation Ministries
 Presentation Ministries
View Cart  ·  Make a Donation  ·  About PM  ·  Contact Us   
Search: PM Catholic Sites   
 Home 
One Bread
One Body
Daily Bread
Program
Small Christian
Communities
Publications
Audio & Video
Catalog
Retreats
Bible
Institute
Guadalupe
Bible College
 Prayer 
Room

Daily Bread

All Shows > September 2012 Shows


Mon. Sep. 3  Are You Pre-occupied? - 22nd Week in Ordinary Time
Father speaks about his favorite subject, the Holy Spirit!
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Sep. 4  Be In The Spirit!
Father talks about the many ways to be in the Holy Spirt.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Sep. 5  Are You Immature?
Father talks about spiritual immaturity and what happens when we receive the Holy Spirit.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Sep. 6  Go Out Into The Deep
Using the encouragement of Pope John Paul II, Father encourages us to envangelize.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Sep. 7  Jesus Shows Us How To Fast
Father shows us in scripture the right way to fast and why it is so important.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Sep. 10  How To Deal With Siners - 23rd Week in Ordinary Time
Father uses today's readings to show how to deal with sexual sin in today's culture of 'tolerance'.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Sep. 11  To Sue Or Not To Sue
Father discusses the Christian attitude toward legal matters.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Sep. 12  The Practical Bible
Father talks about the practicalness of the Bible.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Sep. 13  How To Draw The Line
Father shows us how it is possible for us to cause others to sin and how to avoid this.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Sep. 14  The Triumphs Of The Cross
Father shows us the many triumphs that resulted from the Cross.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Sep. 17  Communion, Not Division - 24th Week in Ordinary Time
Father explains today's first reading on Communion in the early church and what it means for us today.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Sep. 18  Charisms???
Using today's first reading Father explains what charisims are and why they are important to have.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Sep. 19  Selfishness
Father gives us examples in scripture of people who were selfish and what it costs us when we are.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Sep. 20  How Great A Sinner Are We?
Father shows us how much each of needs forgiveness.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Sep. 21  Are You Working As You Are Called?
Father encourages us to Work for Jesus in our 'ordinary' occupations.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Sep. 24  Turn On The Lights! - 25th Week In Ordinary Time
Father shows us, with examples in his own ministry, how when we know who we are what we can do!
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Sep. 25  Hear & Do!
Father explains what to look for to know if we are hearing and doing the Word of God.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Sep. 26  The Relationship Between Evangelization And Lifestyle
Father talks about the life style of the those with the spirit of poverty.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Sep. 27  All Things Are Vanity
Father teaches us from the book of Eclastis
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Sep. 28  The Tyranny Of Time
Father discusses today's reading in Ecclesiastes regarding the relationship of time.
Play  Download  Details
 
 

 

 

 
Home   ·   One Bread
One Body
  ·   Daily Bread
Program
  ·   Small Christian
Communities
  ·   Publications   ·   Audio & Video
Catalog
  ·   Retreats   ·   Bible
Institute
  ·   Guadalupe
Bible College
  ·   Prayer
Room
 

Copyright 2017 Presentation Ministries.
 
Make a Donation · About PM · Contact Us · Link To Us · Privacy Policy