Presentation Ministries
 Presentation Ministries
View Cart  ·  Make a Donation  ·  About PM  ·  Contact Us   
Search: PM Catholic Sites   
 Home 
One Bread
One Body
Daily Bread
Program
Small Christian
Communities
Publications
Audio & Video
Catalog
Retreats
Bible
Institute
Guadalupe
Bible College
 Prayer 
Room

Daily Bread

All Shows > September 2010 Shows


Wed. Sep. 1  Are You Immature?
Father talks about spiritual immaturity and what happens when we receive the Holy Spirit.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Sep. 2  Go Out Into The Deep
Using the encouragement of Pope John Paul II, Father encourages us to evangelize.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Sep. 3  The Fullness of Fasting
Father gives us a beautiful talk on the privledge of fasting.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Sep. 6  How To Deal With Sinners 23rd Week in Ordinary Time
Father uses today's readings to show how to deal with sexual sin in today's culture of 'tolerance'.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Sep. 7  To Sue Or Not To Sue
Father discusses the Christian attitude toward legal matters.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Sep. 8  True Devotion Of Mary
Father uses the celebration of the Nativity of the Blessed Mother to encourage us to True Devotion to Mary.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Sep. 9  How To Draw The Line
Father shows us how it is possible for us to cause others to sin and how to avoid this.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Sep. 10  Get Shook Up
Father encourages us to examine our religious zeal and to stir it up if necessary.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Sep. 13  Communion, Not Division - 24th Week in Ordinary Time
Father explains today's first reading on Communion in the early church and what it means for us today.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Sep. 14  The Mercy of the Cross
Father shows the depth of God's Mercy and the real cost of our sins.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Sep. 15  Our Lady Of Sorrows
Father talks about redemption suffering as exemplified by the Blessed Mother.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Sep. 16  Comparisons
Father discusses why, and why not, to compare ourselves with others.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Sep. 17  Our Resurrection
Father explains today's first reading about the Resurrection of Christ and our own.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Sep. 20  Turn On The Lights! - 25th Week In Ordinary Time
Father shows us, with examples in his own ministry, how when we know who we are what we can do!
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Sep. 21  Are You Working As You Are Called?
Father encourages us to Work for Jesus in our 'ordinary' occupations.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Sep. 22  The Relationship Between Evangelization And Lifestyle
Father talks about the life style of the those with the spirit of poverty.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Sep. 23  All Things Are Vanity
Father teaches us from the book of Ecclesiastes.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Sep. 24  The Tyranny Of Time
Father discusses today's reading in Ecclesiastes regarding the relationship of time.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Sep. 27  Lessons From Job
Father shows us how God will permit bad things to happen and why.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Sep. 28  Know The Bible
Father encourages us to know Christ through the scriptures.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Sep. 29  Do You Work With The Angels?
Father uses today's feast of our Holy Archangels to invite us to work with them so that they can overcome the demons in our world today.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Sep. 30  Hope
Today Father encourages us to hope in God and why we should.
Play  Download  Details

 

 

 
Home   ·   One Bread
One Body
  ·   Daily Bread
Program
  ·   Small Christian
Communities
  ·   Publications   ·   Audio & Video
Catalog
  ·   Retreats   ·   Bible
Institute
  ·   Guadalupe
Bible College
  ·   Prayer
Room
 

Copyright 2017 Presentation Ministries.
 
Make a Donation · About PM · Contact Us · Link To Us · Privacy Policy