Presentation Ministries
 Presentation Ministries
View Cart  ·  Make a Donation  ·  About PM  ·  Contact Us   
Search: PM Catholic Sites   
 Home 
One Bread
One Body
Daily Bread
Program
Small Christian
Communities
Publications
Audio & Video
Catalog
Retreats
Bible
Institute
Guadalupe
Bible College
 Prayer 
Room

Daily Bread

All Shows > August 2016 Shows


Mon. Aug. 1  Cover-ups - 18th Week in Ordinary Time
Father speaks out about birth control and abortion.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Aug. 2  Discerning Leadership
Father speaks about knowing who to follow and how to lead.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Aug. 3  Restoration Promises
Father uses scripture to show how Jesus has promised us the restoration of His Father's plan for us.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Aug. 4  Keep Your Focus
Father shows us where to keep our focus when there is trouble in our lives.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Aug. 5  Why Did Jesus Save Us?
To make us disciples to all nations.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Aug. 8  Do You Have A Foundational Relationship? - 19th Week in Ordinary Time
Father uses the visions described in scripture to show how we must 'get' being Christian.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Aug. 9  Consume Or Consumer?
Father explains that the decisions we make determines what we end up being consumed by.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Aug. 10  Feast of St. Lawrence
St. Lawrence was a great giver. Father uses his feast day to show how scripture encourages us to give what the Father has given us.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Aug. 11  Rebellion
Father explains what rebeillion against God is.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Aug. 12  Marriage & The Four "D"s
Father tells us about the four 'D's of vocation
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Aug. 15  The Assumption - 20th Week in Ordinary Time
Father explains what the Assumption is and how we can prepare
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Aug. 16  What You Need To Go To Hell
Father talks about what not to do to go to hell.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Aug. 17  An Issue Of Leadership
Father talks about choosing the right path of leadership we have been called to.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Aug. 18  Dressed For Holiness?
Father speaks about how God expects us to be 'clothed' and what His standards for holiness is.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Aug. 19  Them Dry Bones
Father shows us how today's reading in Ezekiel relates to the state of the world today and what to do about it.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Aug. 22  What Is Normal Church Life? - 21st Week in Ordinary Time
Father tells us what people should say about the church we belong to. Can they?
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Aug. 23  Waiting For The Coming Of The Lord
Father gives us an historical lesson on the second coming and what our attitude today should be.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Aug. 24  Feast of St. Bartholomew (Nathaniel)
Father speaks about the importance of apostolic succession.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Aug. 25  He IS Coming
Father shows us that how we live should be focused on the coming of the Lord.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Aug. 26  It Is The Cross That Makes The Difference
Father teaches us what the crosses in our lives are and why they are necessary.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Aug. 29  A Martyr For Purity - St. John The Baptist - 22nd Week in Ordinary Time
Father uses today's feast of the martyrdom of John the Baptist to show us how we can be similar martyrs today.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Aug. 30  Be In The Spirit!
Father talks about the many ways to be in the Holy Spirt.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Aug. 31  Are You Immature?
Father talks about spiritual immaturity and what happens when we receive the Holy Spirit.
Play  Download  Details

 

 

 
Home   ·   One Bread
One Body
  ·   Daily Bread
Program
  ·   Small Christian
Communities
  ·   Publications   ·   Audio & Video
Catalog
  ·   Retreats   ·   Bible
Institute
  ·   Guadalupe
Bible College
  ·   Prayer
Room
 

Copyright 2017 Presentation Ministries.
 
Make a Donation · About PM · Contact Us · Link To Us · Privacy Policy