Presentation Ministries
 Presentation Ministries
View Cart  ·  Make a Donation  ·  About PM  ·  Contact Us   
Search: PM Catholic Sites   
 Home 
One Bread
One Body
Daily Bread
Program
Small Christian
Communities
Publications
Audio & Video
Catalog
Retreats
Bible
Institute
Guadalupe
Bible College
 Prayer 
Room

Daily Bread

All Shows > August 2011 Shows


Mon. Aug. 1  Spiritual Warfare - 18th Week In Ordinary Time
Father points out in today's scripture how to tell when there is spiritual warfare going on. Look for the lies.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Aug. 2  You Are Greater!
Father teaches us about the meekness of Moses and what that means to us!
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Aug. 3  We Need Faith!
Father gives us many examples of people with faith.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Aug. 4  Occasion Of Sin
Father explains that we must be careful not to be an occasion of sin for others.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Aug. 5  My Church
Father shows us that Jesus claims His church.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Aug. 8  Don't Lose Out - 19th Week Of Ordinary Time
Father speaks about how so many of us cling to our positions and lose out on life!
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Aug. 9  Are You Afraid?
Father gives us examples in our lives that shows that we may really be afraid to do what He asks.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Aug. 10  Feast of St. Lawrence
St. Lawrence was a great giver. Father uses his feast day to show how scripture encourages us to give what the Father has given us.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Aug. 11  Forgive!
Father shows us the necessity to accept the gift of total forgiveness as quickly as possible.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Aug. 12  The Marriage Bond
Father teaches us the true idea of a marriage bond.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Aug. 15  The Assumption - 20th Week In Ordinary Time
Father explains what the Assumption is and how we can prepare for ours.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Aug. 16  Why Does God Allow Bad Things To Happen?
Father shows us that often, God permits bad things for our own salvation.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Aug. 17  An Issue Of Leadership
Father talks about choosing the right path of leadership we have been called to.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Aug. 18  Dressed For Holiness?
Father speaks about how God expects us to be 'clothed' and what His standards for holiness is.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Aug. 19  Just The Moral Minimum?
Father encourages us to go beyond the minimum in our lives.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Aug. 22  Our Adult Children - 21st Week In Ordinary Time
Father encourages us to do our best to help our children stay, or return to the Church and leave the result to God.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Aug. 23  Bounce Back
Father uses many examples in scriptures of people 'bouncing' back from sin into committed faith.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Aug. 24  Racism
Father shows us today that it is 'natural' to be racist. It shows up even in the Catholic Church.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Aug. 25  He IS Coming
Father shows us that how we live should be focused on the coming of the Lord.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Aug. 26  Sexual Purity
Father gives us the full meaning of growing in chastity.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Aug. 29  Let's Be Clear About The End - 22rd Week In Ordinary Time
Father explains what happens to us at the end of the world.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Aug. 30  Demons In Church
Father shows us how demons can be in our churches and what we can do to help keep them out!
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Aug. 31  Godly Order
Father tells us what we need to have a 'Godly Order' in our lives.
Play  Download  Details

 

 

 
Home   ·   One Bread
One Body
  ·   Daily Bread
Program
  ·   Small Christian
Communities
  ·   Publications   ·   Audio & Video
Catalog
  ·   Retreats   ·   Bible
Institute
  ·   Guadalupe
Bible College
  ·   Prayer
Room
 

Copyright 2017 Presentation Ministries.
 
Make a Donation · About PM · Contact Us · Link To Us · Privacy Policy