Presentation Ministries
 Presentation Ministries
View Cart  ·  Make a Donation  ·  About PM  ·  Contact Us   
Search: PM Catholic Sites   
 Home 
One Bread
One Body
Daily Bread
Program
Small Christian
Communities
Publications
Audio & Video
Catalog
Retreats
Bible
Institute
Guadalupe
Bible College
 Prayer 
Room

Daily Bread

All Shows > August 2010 Shows


Mon. Aug. 2  Coverups - 18th Week in Ordinary Time
Father speaks out about birth control and abortion.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Aug. 3  Discerning Leadership
Father speaks about knowing who to follow and how to lead.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Aug. 4  Restoration Promises
Father uses scripture to show how Jesus has promised us the restoration of His Father's plan for us.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Aug. 5  When We Were Baptized…
Father explains all of the results of being baptized.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Aug. 6  Transcendence
Father uses today's feast day to explain and encourage us to transcendence.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Aug. 9  Do You Have A Foundational Relationship? - 19th Week in Ordinary Time
Father uses the visions described in scripture to show how we must 'get' being Christian.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Aug. 10  Feast of St. Lawrence
St. Lawrence was a great giver. Father uses his feast day to show how scripture encourages us to give what the Father has given us.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Aug. 11  How To Resolve A Conflict
Father gives us the method we should use when another brother or sister in Christ needs correction.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Aug. 12  Rebellion
Father explains what rebellion against God is.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Aug. 13  Marriage & The Four Ds
Father tells us about the four 'D's of vocation
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Aug. 16  Lack Of Love In The World Today - 20th Week in Ordinary Time
Father explains our world condition and what we need to obtain genuine love.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Aug. 17  What You Need To Go To Hell
Father talks about what not to do to go to hell.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Aug. 18  An Issue Of Leadership
Father talks about choosing the right path of leadership we have been called to.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Aug. 19  Dressed For Holiness?
Father speaks about how God expects us to be 'clothed' and what His standards for holiness is.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Aug. 20  Them Dry Bones
Father shows us how today's reading in Ezekiel relates to the state of the world today and what to do about it.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Aug. 23  What Is Normal Church Life? - 21st Week in Ordinary Time
Father tells us what people should say about the church we belong to. Can they?
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Aug. 24  Foundation Of The Church
Father uses scriptures and the catechism to show Apostolic succession for the leadership of the church. - 21st Week in Ordinary Time
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Aug. 25  Getting Our Work Right
Father explains the proper attitude we need toward working as a Christian.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Aug. 26  Waiting For The Coming Of The Lord
Father gives us an historical lesson on the second coming and what our attitude today should be.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Aug. 27  Vigils
Father explains what a vigil really is and encourages to be vigilant.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Aug. 30  Are You Pre-occupied?- 22nd Week in Ordinary Time
Father speaks about his favorite subject, the Holy Spirit!
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Aug. 31  Be In The Spirit!
Father talks about the many ways to be in the Holy Spirit.
Play  Download  Details

 

 

 
Home   ·   One Bread
One Body
  ·   Daily Bread
Program
  ·   Small Christian
Communities
  ·   Publications   ·   Audio & Video
Catalog
  ·   Retreats   ·   Bible
Institute
  ·   Guadalupe
Bible College
  ·   Prayer
Room
 

Copyright © 2017 Presentation Ministries.
 
Make a Donation · About PM · Contact Us · Link To Us · Privacy Policy