Presentation Ministries
 Presentation Ministries
View Cart  ·  Make a Donation  ·  About PM  ·  Contact Us   
Search: PM Catholic Sites   
 Home 
One Bread
One Body
Daily Bread
Program
Small Christian
Communities
Publications
Audio & Video
Catalog
Retreats
Bible
Institute
Guadalupe
Bible College
 Prayer 
Room

Daily Bread

All Shows > August 2007 Shows


Wed. Aug. 1  Don't Hold Back!
Father describes what it means not to hold back when serving the Lord.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Aug. 2  Clouds
Father gives us many places in the Bible where clouds are used to show the magnificence of God.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Aug. 3  Jesus Is The Prophet!
While Jesus is THE prophet, Father shows us how we also are prophets.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Aug. 6  Transfiguration
Father tells us that the Transfiguration is about listening to God.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Aug. 7  You Are Greater!
Father teaches us about the meekness of Moses and what that means to us!
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Aug. 8  Faith
Father shows us how to determine the extent of our faith.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Aug. 9  Occasion Of Sin
Father explains that we must be careful not to be an occasion of sin for others.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Aug. 10  Feast of St. Lawrence
St. Lawrence was a great giver. Father uses his feast day to show how scripture encourages us to give what the Father has given us.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Aug. 13  No Title
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Aug. 14  No Title
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Aug. 15  No Title
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Aug. 16  No Title
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Aug. 17  No Title
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Aug. 20  What's So Bad About Good?
Father explains what is more important being good.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Aug. 21  It's A Mystery
Father talks about why bad things happen to good people.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Aug. 22  Leadership
Father points out that not everyone leads in the correct role, but everyone is called to leadership.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Aug. 23  Dressed For Success?
Father speaks about how God expects us to be 'clothed'.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Aug. 24  Where is Racism?
Father speaks about the Church's stance on racism.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Aug. 27  Our Adult Children
Father encourages us to do our best to help our children stay, or return to the Church and leave the result to God.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Aug. 28  Bounce Back
Father uses many examples in scriptures of people 'bouncing' back from sin into committed faith.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Aug. 29  How Do Abominations Happen?
Father explains how horrible things happen. Itís a question of responsibility.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Aug. 30  He IS Coming
Father shows us that how we live should be focused on the coming of the Lord.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Aug. 31  Sexual Purity
Father gives us the full meaning of growing in chastity.
Play  Download  Details
 
 

 

 

 
Home   ·   One Bread
One Body
  ·   Daily Bread
Program
  ·   Small Christian
Communities
  ·   Publications   ·   Audio & Video
Catalog
  ·   Retreats   ·   Bible
Institute
  ·   Guadalupe
Bible College
  ·   Prayer
Room
 

Copyright © 2017 Presentation Ministries.
 
Make a Donation · About PM · Contact Us · Link To Us · Privacy Policy