Presentation Ministries
 Presentation Ministries
View Cart  ·  Make a Donation  ·  About PM  ·  Contact Us   
Search: PM Catholic Sites   
 Home 
One Bread
One Body
Daily Bread
Program
Small Christian
Communities
Publications
Audio & Video
Catalog
Retreats
Bible
Institute
Guadalupe
Bible College
 Prayer 
Room

Daily Bread

All Shows > July 2016 Shows


Fri. Jul. 1  Spiritual Famine
Father explains the many ways people are starving for the food we need that only God can provide.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Jul. 4  Faith - 14th Week in Ordinary Time
Father encourages us to know Jesus. It is the key to receiving Faith.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Jul. 5  Vocations Crisis
Prayer and Obedience is the answer to the vocation crisis according to Father.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Jul. 6  Spoiled
Father shows us how we are in danger of being spoiled.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Jul. 7  Do It His Way
Father speaks today about what happens when we don't fix our mistakes.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Jul. 8  Idols
Father warns us to be on guard for the idols of today
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Jul. 11  Answered Prayer? - 15th Week in Ordinary Time
Father shows us in scripture how God can answer our prayer, but not as we expect.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Jul. 12  Timed Prophesy
Father talks about the many timed prophesies mentioned in the bible.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Jul. 13  The Lie of Self Sufficiency - Part 1
Father begins his teaching on our total dependence on God. We might think we are responsible for results.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Jul. 14  The Lie of Self Sufficiency - Part 2
Father continues today emphasizing the total dependence we have on God for absolutely everything.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Jul. 15  Stewardship Of Time
Father teaches us that we are accountable for our time.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Jul. 18  Awaiting Trial! - 16th Week in Ordinary Time
Father teaches us about the eternal judgments we are all going to face.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Jul. 19  Your View Of God
Father teaches us that how we view God influences our relationship with Him.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Jul. 20  We Need Prophesy
Father encourages us to seek prophesy and how important it is.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Jul. 21  Are you hearing God?
Father tells us how to receive the revelation God wants so much to give us.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Jul. 22  Mary Magdalene
Father teaches us about who Mary Magdalene is and isn't.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Jul. 25  St. James - 17th Week in Ordinary Time
Father uses St. James to show that the saints are not perfect. This gives us hope for our own sanctity
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Jul. 26  Why Do Good Things Happen To Bad People?
Father gives us five reasons why things sometimes seem so unfair.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Jul. 27  Are You A Disqualified Prophet?
Father tells us how to be the 'mouth piece' of the Lord.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Jul. 28  How To Be A Masterpiece
Father encourages us to work toward being the masterpieces God intended us all to be.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Jul. 29  Our Freedom To Choose… Hell
Father shows us how, by grace, we are given sufficient opportunity to choose Heaven or Hell.
Play  Download  Details
 
 

 

 

 
Home   ·   One Bread
One Body
  ·   Daily Bread
Program
  ·   Small Christian
Communities
  ·   Publications   ·   Audio & Video
Catalog
  ·   Retreats   ·   Bible
Institute
  ·   Guadalupe
Bible College
  ·   Prayer
Room
 

Copyright © 2017 Presentation Ministries.
 
Make a Donation · About PM · Contact Us · Link To Us · Privacy Policy