Presentation Ministries
 Presentation Ministries
View Cart  ·  Make a Donation  ·  About PM  ·  Contact Us   
Search: PM Catholic Sites   
 Home 
One Bread
One Body
Daily Bread
Program
Small Christian
Communities
Publications
Audio & Video
Catalog
Retreats
Bible
Institute
Guadalupe
Bible College
 Prayer 
Room

Daily Bread

All Shows > July 2013 Shows


Mon. Jul. 1  Discipleship -13th Week in Ordinary Time
Father uses today's scripture to explain to us what discipleship is and to invite us to full discipleship in Jesus.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Jul. 2  Survive The Storm
Father calls us to find the peace that Jesus had when he was in the storm.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Jul. 3  Do Not Fear
Father shows us how a fearful church leads people into doubt.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Jul. 4  Confession
Father gives us a good understanding of the sacrament of Reconciliation.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Jul. 5  The Mercy Of God
Father gives us many ways to show mercy.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Jul. 8  Stairway To Heaven - 14th Week In Ordinary Time
Father shows us the similarities between Genesis 28 and John 1
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Jul. 9  Vocations Crisis
Prayer and Obedience is the answer to the vocation crisis according to Father.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Jul. 10  A New Spring Time or….
Father teaches what we are going to need to chose The New Spring Time over barbarism.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Jul. 11  Be Reconciled
Father encourages us to take responsibility to make reconciliation. It's a mission.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Jul. 12  Get The Word Out
Father wants us to pay attention to today's martyrs and get the word out about them.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Jul. 15  Be Pro-Life - Evangelize! - 15th Week In Ordinary Time
Father encourages to be pro-active in the pro-life movement by evangelizing.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Jul. 16  Useless?
Father shows us that when anything is done well and for God it is never useless.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Jul. 17  Weak And Lowly?
Father uses today's reading to teach us that no one is a 'nobody' and all of us at any time can be called to build His kingdom.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Jul. 18  Understand Exodus
Father teaches us how important it is to understand the book of Exodus in order to really understand our freedom from sin.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Jul. 19  The Lamb
Father explains how the lamb at the first Passover is related to the Lamb of God.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Jul. 22  Stay Free - 16th week in Ordinary Time
Father talks today about how to stay free from sin
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Jul. 23  Are You Family?
Father teaches us today from scripture that when we do the will of God we are Mothers and Brothers of Jesus Christ.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Jul. 24  Our Daily Bread
Father takes today's scripture reading and gives us a wonderful understanding on the necessity of daily Mass.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Jul. 25  St. James
Father uses St. James to show that the saints are not perfect. This gives us hope for our own sanctity.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Jul. 26  The Ten Comandments
Father goes through each of the Commandments and shows us how they make us free.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Jul. 29  Grand Parenting - 17th Week In Ordinary Time
Father teaches us today that grand parents need to continue focusing on their adult children more than on the grandchildren.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Jul. 30  Receive Intimacy
Father speaks about the intimacy that is available to all of us with God.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Jul. 31  Too Busy?
Father helps us to examine our lives to determine if we are too busy for God.
Play  Download  Details

 

 

 
Home   ·   One Bread
One Body
  ·   Daily Bread
Program
  ·   Small Christian
Communities
  ·   Publications   ·   Audio & Video
Catalog
  ·   Retreats   ·   Bible
Institute
  ·   Guadalupe
Bible College
  ·   Prayer
Room
 

Copyright © 2017 Presentation Ministries.
 
Make a Donation · About PM · Contact Us · Link To Us · Privacy Policy