Presentation Ministries
 Presentation Ministries
View Cart  ·  Make a Donation  ·  About PM  ·  Contact Us   
Search: PM Catholic Sites   
 Home 
One Bread
One Body
Daily Bread
Program
Small Christian
Communities
Publications
Audio & Video
Catalog
Retreats
Bible
Institute
Guadalupe
Bible College
 Prayer 
Room

Daily Bread

All Shows > July 2008 Shows


Tue. Jul. 1  Quiet The Storm
Father encourages us to see the opportunities in all of our 'storms'.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Jul. 2  Be Aware Of Demons
Father reminds us that Jesus showed us how to deal with demons that still works today.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Jul. 3  The Mercy Of God
Father uses the life of St. Thomas to teach the incredible Mercy of God.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Jul. 4  Spiritual Famine
Father explains the many ways people are starving for the food we need that only God can provide.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Jul. 7  Faith
Father encourages us to know Jesus. It is the key to receiving Faith.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Jul. 8  Jesus
Father continues to encourages to 'keep our eye on Jesus'.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Jul. 9  Spoiled
Father shows us how we are in danger of being spoiled.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Jul. 10  Life-Style
Father explains what a proper life style is.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Jul. 11  Sin Traps us
Father shows us what sin can do to us and what we can do about it.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Jul. 14  Healing Families
Father shows us how Jesus must sometimes 'break' families before He can fix them. Father also gives us steps to follow.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Jul. 15  Timed Prophecies
Father uses today's scripture to speak about prophecies with specific times attached to them.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Jul. 16  Be Child Like
Father tells us what we must do to receive all the revelation Jesus wants us to have.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Jul. 17  Apart From God - Nothing
Father uses his own life experience to demonstrate our total dependence on God.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Jul. 18  Nothing Is Impossible for God
Father uses different scripture passages showing the omnipotence of God.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Jul. 21  What Does God Want?
Father teaches us that there are only three things we need to do to pass judgment.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Jul. 22  How To Relate To Jesus
Father uses St. Mary Magdalene as our example of how to respond to the saving power of Jesus.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Jul. 23  Prophesy
Father explains exactly what prophesy is and how it operates.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Jul. 24  Discerning Leadership
Father shows us how to determine a good leader to follow according to scripture.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Jul. 25  The Power Of Redemptive Suffering
Father talks today about the benefits of suffering.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Jul. 28  Every Detail Matters!
Father shows us how Jesus knows everything about us and that every thing we do, no matter how 'insignificant', matters!
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Jul. 29  Why Do Good Things Happen To Bad People?
Father gives us five reasons why things sometimes seem so unfair.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Jul. 30  Are You A Disqualified Prophet?
Father tells us how to be the 'mouth piece' of the Lord.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Jul. 31  How To Be A Masterpiece
Father encourages us to work toward being the masterpieces God intended us all to be.
Play  Download  Details

 

 

 
Home   ·   One Bread
One Body
  ·   Daily Bread
Program
  ·   Small Christian
Communities
  ·   Publications   ·   Audio & Video
Catalog
  ·   Retreats   ·   Bible
Institute
  ·   Guadalupe
Bible College
  ·   Prayer
Room
 

Copyright 2017 Presentation Ministries.
 
Make a Donation · About PM · Contact Us · Link To Us · Privacy Policy