Presentation Ministries
 Presentation Ministries
View Cart  ·  Make a Donation  ·  About PM  ·  Contact Us   
Search: PM Catholic Sites   
 Home 
One Bread
One Body
Daily Bread
Program
Small Christian
Communities
Publications
Audio & Video
Catalog
Retreats
Bible
Institute
Guadalupe
Bible College
 Prayer 
Room

Daily Bread

All Shows > July 2007 Shows


Mon. Jul. 2  What It Means To Be A Disciple
Father explains today's gospel reading on following Jesus.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Jul. 3  Do Not Fear
Father shows us how a fearful church leads people into doubt.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Jul. 4  Thrown Out
Father describes the danger in our country with a disposition for throwing out the good with the bad.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Jul. 5  Does Jesus See Your Faith?
Father uses today's gospel to encourage us to show our Faith in Jesus.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Jul. 6  Mercy
Father gives us many ways to show mercy.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Jul. 9  Stairway To Heaven
Father shows us the similarities between Genesis 28 and John 1.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Jul. 10  Vocations
Prayer and Obedience is the answer to the vocation crisis according to Father.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Jul. 11  Bitterness
Father explains what bitterness really is and all of it's affects.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Jul. 12  Do It God's Way
Father encourages us go out and be a missionary people.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Jul. 13  Discipleship
Father explains what why be a disciple.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Jul. 16  No Title
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Jul. 17  No Title
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Jul. 18  No Title
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Jul. 19  No Title
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Jul. 20  No Title
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Jul. 23  Freedom
Father talks about what freedom really is.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Jul. 24  Power of God
Father teaches us about the power of God, what it truly is.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Jul. 25  St. James
Father uses St. James to show that the saints are not perfect. This gives us hope for our own sanctity.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Jul. 26  Parent Day
Father uses today's feast of St. Joachim and Anne to teach us how important being a parent is, even to our adult children.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Jul. 27  The Ten Commandments in the New Testament
Father shows us how the commandments are a logical progression.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Jul. 30  The Book
Father explains that having our name in The Book of Life is necessary for everlasting life.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Jul. 31  Presence
Father talks about our need to be in the presence of God, espicially now.
Play  Download  Details

 

 

 
Home   ·   One Bread
One Body
  ·   Daily Bread
Program
  ·   Small Christian
Communities
  ·   Publications   ·   Audio & Video
Catalog
  ·   Retreats   ·   Bible
Institute
  ·   Guadalupe
Bible College
  ·   Prayer
Room
 

Copyright 2017 Presentation Ministries.
 
Make a Donation · About PM · Contact Us · Link To Us · Privacy Policy