Presentation Ministries
 Presentation Ministries
View Cart  ·  Make a Donation  ·  About PM  ·  Contact Us   
Search: PM Catholic Sites   
 Home 
One Bread
One Body
Daily Bread
Program
Small Christian
Communities
Publications
Audio & Video
Catalog
Retreats
Bible
Institute
Guadalupe
Bible College
 Prayer 
Room

Daily Bread

All Shows > July 2006 Shows


Mon. Jul. 3  Do Not Fear
Father shows us how a fearful church leads people into doubt.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Jul. 4  Quiet The Storm
Father encourages us to see the opportunities in all of our 'storms'.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Jul. 5  False Claims
Father lists many ways that we deceive ourselves.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Jul. 6  Confession
Father gives us a good understanding of the sacrament of Reconciliation.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Jul. 7  Spiritual Anorexia
Father shows us that there are many ways to 'starve' ourselves.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Jul. 10  Faith
Father encourages us to know Jesus. It is the key to receiving Faith.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Jul. 11  Jesus
Father continues to encourages to 'keep our eye on Jesus'.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Jul. 12  Die To Self
Father shows us how we are in danger of being spoiled.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Jul. 13  Life-Style
Father explains what a proper life style is.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Jul. 14  Sin Traps us
Father shows us what sin can do to us and what we can do about it.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Jul. 17  Healing Families
Father shows us how Jesus must sometimes 'break' families before He can fix them. Father also gives us steps to follow.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Jul. 18  Promotion of the Brown Scapular
Father explains the history of the Brown Scapular and the proper attitude and devotion for it.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Jul. 19  Be Child Like
Father tells us what we must do to receive all the revelation Jesus wants us to have.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Jul. 20  Apart From God - Nothing
Father uses his own life experience to demonstrate our total dependence on God.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Jul. 21  Nothing Is Impossible for God
Father uses different scripture passages showing the omnipotence of God.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Jul. 24  Awaiting Trial!
Father teaches us about the eternal judgements we are all going to face.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Jul. 25  St. James
Father uses St. James to show that the saints are not perfect. This gives us hope for our own sanctity
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Jul. 26  Prophesy
Father explains exactly what prophesy is and how it operates.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Jul. 27  Are you hearing God?
Father tells us how to receive the revelation God wants so much to give us.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Jul. 28  Vocation of Parenting
Father shows us the difference between the rolls of Parents and Grandparents.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Jul. 31  Every Detail Matters!
Father shows us how Jesus knows everything about us and that every thing we do, no matter how 'insignificant', matters!
Play  Download  Details

 

 

 
Home   ·   One Bread
One Body
  ·   Daily Bread
Program
  ·   Small Christian
Communities
  ·   Publications   ·   Audio & Video
Catalog
  ·   Retreats   ·   Bible
Institute
  ·   Guadalupe
Bible College
  ·   Prayer
Room
 

Copyright 2017 Presentation Ministries.
 
Make a Donation · About PM · Contact Us · Link To Us · Privacy Policy