Presentation Ministries
 Presentation Ministries
View Cart  ·  Make a Donation  ·  About PM  ·  Contact Us   
Search: PM Catholic Sites   
 Home 
One Bread
One Body
Daily Bread
Program
Small Christian
Communities
Publications
Audio & Video
Catalog
Retreats
Bible
Institute
Guadalupe
Bible College
 Prayer 
Room

Daily Bread

All Shows > June 2016 Shows


Wed. Jun. 1  Stir Into Flame The Holy Spirit
Father uses scripture to encourage us to preserver when we feel discouraged.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Jun. 2  Building Christian Culture
Father encourages us to build up the church where we live.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Jun. 3  Feast of the Most Sacred Heat of Jesus
Father shows us how this wonderful feast day gives us a second chance to receive the graces of Pentecost
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Jun. 6  Beatitudes - Tenth Week In Ordinary Time
Father explains what the Beatitudes are and invites us to live them.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Jun. 7  Designated
Father speaks about the word 'designated', how it has been used in scripture, and invites us to know what we have been designated for.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Jun. 8  Prophesy - The Poor Man's Power
Father defines what Prophesy is and tells us of its importance to us.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Jun. 9  Praying Like Elijah
Father tells us what it takes to pray like Elijah did.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Jun. 10  Pornography
Father tells us that we are called to a higher standard and are in great danger if we don't strive for it.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Jun. 13  No Resistance - Eleventh Week in Ordinary Time
Father explains Jesus' response to 'An eye for and eye'.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Jun. 14  Mercy
Father discuses today the mystery of God's mercy.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Jun. 15  Discipleship
Father uses today's scripture to explain to us what discipleship is and to invite us to full discipleship in Jesus.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Jun. 16  Father's Love for His Children
Father explores our relationship we have with our earthly fathers and shows how, no matter what kind of relationship we may have, it brings us to our Heavenly Father.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Jun. 17  Get It Together To Overcome Oppression
Father encourages us to engage in spiritual warfare so that society can finally get it together.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Jun. 20  Stop Judging -12th Week in Ordinary Time
Father gives us a good understanding of the difference between being judgmental and brotherly correction of others.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Jun. 21  Good Shepherd
Father talks about the relationship He has with us.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Jun. 22  Venerate The Scriptures
Father shows that the church teaches us that we reverence the scriptures in the same way re reverence a Eucharistic host.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Jun. 23  We Need Leaders And Warriors
Father tells us that we are in great need of leaders and warriors to build up the body of Christ in today's culture of death.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Jun. 24  Repentance -The Nativity of St. John the Baptist
Father speaks to us about the nature of sin to blind us to the understanding of repentance.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Jun. 27  Overwhelmed - 13th Week in Ordinary Time
Father talks today about social injustice and the dignity of the human person.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Jun. 28  Survive The Storm
Father calls us to do what the apostles did when they were in the storm.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Jun. 29  Churched - Feast of St. Peter & Paul
Father tells us what it means to be truly churched.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Jun. 30  Confession
Father gives us a good understanding of the sacrament of Reconciliation.
Play  Download  Details

 

 

 
Home   ·   One Bread
One Body
  ·   Daily Bread
Program
  ·   Small Christian
Communities
  ·   Publications   ·   Audio & Video
Catalog
  ·   Retreats   ·   Bible
Institute
  ·   Guadalupe
Bible College
  ·   Prayer
Room
 

Copyright 2017 Presentation Ministries.
 
Make a Donation · About PM · Contact Us · Link To Us · Privacy Policy