Presentation Ministries
 Presentation Ministries
View Cart  ·  Make a Donation  ·  About PM  ·  Contact Us   
Search: PM Catholic Sites   
 Home 
One Bread
One Body
Daily Bread
Program
Small Christian
Communities
Publications
Audio & Video
Catalog
Retreats
Bible
Institute
Guadalupe
Bible College
 Prayer 
Room

Daily Bread

All Shows > June 2015 Shows


Mon. Jun. 1  Do You Feel Robbed? - Ninth Week In Ordinary Time
Father explains that if we do not feel we really received the Holy Spirit this past Pentecost, or still feel we need more, it is not too late!
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Jun. 2  Wholiness
Father explains how we must be wholly holy.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Jun. 3  You Are Badly Misled?
Father shows us how so many of us are badly misled by today's culture. But this is nothing new.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Jun. 4  Pray Together
Father encourages all married couples to pray together daily. It is powerful!
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Jun. 5  God As Healer
Father shows us in scripture all the methods God uses to heal us medically.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Jun. 8  The Beatitudes - Tenth Week In Ordinary Time
Father begins his teaching on the Beatitudes today.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Jun. 9  Keep Your Word
Father encourages us to imitate St. Paul and be firm in your commitment to Jesus.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Jun. 10  Letter Of The Law?
Father explains the dangers of living our religion by only the letter of the law.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Jun. 11  The Faith of Barnabas
Father tells us how to live in faith like Barnabas did when life is unknown.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Jun. 12  Sacred Heart
Father shows us how this wonderful feast day gives us a second chance to receive the graces of Pentecost
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Jun. 15  Life Is Not Fair - Eleventh Week In Ordinary Time
Father asks us 'What are we gong to do' when life is not fair.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Jun. 16  What Is The Purpose Of Life?
Father teaches us that our purpose in life is to be holy and answers the question of who in our life can make us holy.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Jun. 17  Bountiful Sowing
Father encourages us to sow the word of God and how to sow bountifully.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Jun. 18  Falling Away
Father shows us that there are many ways to be falling away from the love of God.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Jun. 19  Die For….
Father explains that the Church is so valuable it is worth dying for.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Jun. 22  Stop Judging -12th Week in Ordinary Time
Father gives us a good understanding of the difference between being judgmental and brotherly correction of others.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Jun. 23  Damnation
Father explains exactly what damnation means according to scripture.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Jun. 24  Father
Father shows us the many shortcomings of fathers in the old testament and teaches us about what Jesus said about Our Father.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Jun. 25  Will You Be Surprised?
Father tells us about many surprises that occur in the Bible. What surprises are in store for us?
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Jun. 26  Changes
Father explains that we must be changed.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Jun. 29  Churched - Feast of St. Peter & Paul
Father tells us what it means to be truly churched.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Jun. 30  Survive The Storm
Father calls us to do what the apostles did when they were in the storm.
Play  Download  Details

 

 

 
Home   ·   One Bread
One Body
  ·   Daily Bread
Program
  ·   Small Christian
Communities
  ·   Publications   ·   Audio & Video
Catalog
  ·   Retreats   ·   Bible
Institute
  ·   Guadalupe
Bible College
  ·   Prayer
Room
 

Copyright © 2017 Presentation Ministries.
 
Make a Donation · About PM · Contact Us · Link To Us · Privacy Policy