Presentation Ministries
 Presentation Ministries
View Cart  ·  Make a Donation  ·  About PM  ·  Contact Us   
Search: PM Catholic Sites   
 Home 
One Bread
One Body
Daily Bread
Program
Small Christian
Communities
Publications
Audio & Video
Catalog
Retreats
Bible
Institute
Guadalupe
Bible College
 Prayer 
Room

Daily Bread

All Shows > June 2006 Shows


Thu. Jun. 1  Unity
Father shows us how the Holy Spirit unites us in all aspects of our lives, especially where marriage is concerned.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Jun. 2  Be Open To Love
Father tells us he has no regrets except he wishes he had loved more. Can we say the same thing?
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Jun. 5  Share In the Divine Nature
Father explains that by sharing in the Divine Nature of God we begin to desire for Holiness above all else. Father tells us what those steps to holiness are.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Jun. 6  Obey God Rather Than Man
Father explains the scripture verse, 'Give to Creaser the things that are Creaser's and give to God the things that are God's.'
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Jun. 7  Stir Into Flame The Holy Spirit
Father uses scripture to encourage us to preserver when we feel discouraged.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Jun. 8  Building Christian Culture
Father encourages us to build up the church where we live.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Jun. 9  The Holy Will Be Persecuted
Father encourages us to accept the martyrdom that comes with wanting to be holy.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Jun. 12  Beatitudes
Father explains what the Beatitudes are and invites us to live them.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Jun. 13  Designated
Father speaks about the word 'designated', how it has been used in scripture, and invites us to know what we have been designated for.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Jun. 14  Prophesy - The Poor Man's Power
Father defines what Prophesy is and tells us of its importance to us.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Jun. 15  Praying Like Elijah
Father tells us what it takes to pray like Elijah did.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Jun. 16  Pornography
Father tells us that we are called to a higher standard and are in great danger if we don't strive for it.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Jun. 19  Offer No Resistance
Father explains Jesus's response to 'An eye for and eye'.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Jun. 20  Mercy
Father uses today's scripture to define and encourage us to mercy.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Jun. 21  Discipleship
Father uses today's scripture to explain to us what discipleship is and to invite us to full discipleship in Jesus.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Jun. 22  Father's Love for His Children
Father explores our relationship we have with our earthly fathers and shows how, no matter what kind of relationship we may have, it brings us to our Heavenly Father.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Jun. 23  Sacred Heart
Father shows us how this wonderful feast day gives us a second chance to receive the graces of Pentecost.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Jun. 26  Stop Judging
Father gives us a good understanding of the difference between being judgmental and brotherly correction of others.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Jun. 27  Good Shepherd
Father talks about the relationship He has with us.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Jun. 28  Venerate The Scriptures
Father shows that the church teaches us that we reverence the scriptures in the same way re reverence a Eucharistic host.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Jun. 29  Churched
Father tells us what it means to be truly churched.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Jun. 30  Contagion Of Sin
Father uses today's scripture to show us that we must deal with sin, not ignore it.
Play  Download  Details
 
 

 

 

 
Home   ·   One Bread
One Body
  ·   Daily Bread
Program
  ·   Small Christian
Communities
  ·   Publications   ·   Audio & Video
Catalog
  ·   Retreats   ·   Bible
Institute
  ·   Guadalupe
Bible College
  ·   Prayer
Room
 

Copyright 2017 Presentation Ministries.
 
Make a Donation · About PM · Contact Us · Link To Us · Privacy Policy