Presentation Ministries
 Presentation Ministries
View Cart  ·  Make a Donation  ·  About PM  ·  Contact Us   
Search: PM Catholic Sites   
 Home 
One Bread
One Body
Daily Bread
Program
Small Christian
Communities
Publications
Audio & Video
Catalog
Retreats
Bible
Institute
Guadalupe
Bible College
 Prayer 
Room

Daily Bread

All Shows > May 2018 Shows


Tue. May. 1  St. Joseph Is Needed
Father explains why we need St. Joseph.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. May. 2  Complete Joy
Father shows us in scripture how God given Joy can overcome any suffering.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. May. 3  Be A Builder
Father invites us to work for the Lord. Resources available!
Play  Download  Details
Fri. May. 4  Burdens
Father speaks today about the burdens we carry everyday.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. May. 7  Be A Christian! - 6th Week of Easter
Father shows how exciting it is to be a Christian.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. May. 8  The Paraclete
Father explains what the Paraclete is.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. May. 9  All Truth
Father tells us how to prepare ourselves to accept all the truth that the Holy Spirit wants us to have.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. May. 10  Do You Need A Come Back?
Father encourages us to renew our 'first Love'.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. May. 11  Be Confident
Father warns us that the Devil will do everything to keep us from praying.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. May. 14  Leadership - 7th Week of Easter
Father tells us that when there are problems it's time to raise up leaders.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. May. 15  Come Alive!
Father asks us to make sense of our lives and nourish our desire to live!
Play  Download  Details
Wed. May. 16  Gifts Of The Holy Spirit
Father shows us in scripture where to find all of the lists of gifts the Holy Spirit gives us.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. May. 17  Unity
Father shows us how the Holy Spirit unites us in all aspects of our lives.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. May. 18  Love
Father speaks to us about what we need to receive Love.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. May. 21  Did You Pray About It? Really? - 7th Week In Ordinary Time
Father shows us that we may think we pray but maybe not
Play  Download  Details
Tue. May. 22  Our Enemies
Father discuses the Christian relationship between the world and the Word.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. May. 23  In Communion?
Father explains why God chooses to work through those not in full communion with the Church.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. May. 24  Being Rich Can Kill Us
Be aware of what affluence and possessions can do to us.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. May. 25  Are You A Complainer?
Father gives us examples in the Bible of other complainers.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. May. 28  The Dangers Of Riches - Eighth Week in Ordinary Time
Father shows us how possessions can keep us from obtaining salvation and how the church keeps us in check.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. May. 29  The Lord Is Coming Back
Father tells us that there are many scripture passages that speak about the coming of the Lord.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. May. 30  Revere Scripture
Father teaches us that we must love scripture.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. May. 31  Visitation
Father shows us how we, like Mary, can bring Jesus to others like she did.
Play  Download  Details

 

 

 
Home   ·   One Bread
One Body
  ·   Daily Bread
Program
  ·   Small Christian
Communities
  ·   Publications   ·   Audio & Video
Catalog
  ·   Retreats   ·   Bible
Institute
  ·   Guadalupe
Bible College
  ·   Prayer
Room
 

Copyright 2018 Presentation Ministries.
 
Make a Donation · About PM · Contact Us · Link To Us · Privacy Policy