Presentation Ministries
 Presentation Ministries
View Cart  ·  Make a Donation  ·  About PM  ·  Contact Us   
Search: PM Catholic Sites   
 Home 
One Bread
One Body
Daily Bread
Program
Small Christian
Communities
Publications
Audio & Video
Catalog
Retreats
Bible
Institute
Guadalupe
Bible College
 Prayer 
Room

Daily Bread

All Shows > May 2017 Shows


Mon. May. 1  Work For The Right Reason - Third Week In Easter
Father explains what our attitude should be toward our employers and co-workers in order to work for eternity.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. May. 2  I AM The Bread Of Life
Father explains the many ways Bread is given to us by Jesus.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. May. 3  Are You Passive Or Active? - PM Aniversary
Father encourages us to be a co-worker in evangelization.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. May. 4  The Father Is Calling Us
Father shows us how God the Father calls us to Jesus.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. May. 5  Convert!
Father encourages us to take a part, any part, of helping others be converted.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. May. 8  Do You Hear God? - Fourth Week Of Easter
Father encourages us to listen to God. He really does speak to us.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. May. 9  A People Of God's Word
Father gives us examples of people who truly live in God's Word.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. May. 10  Mission Begins At Home
Using scripture Father shows us how to develop our own evangelical mission.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. May. 11  The Judas's In Our Lives
Father explains today's gospel of the washing of the apostles feet, especially in respect to Judas.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. May. 12  Preaching in the Early Church
Father gives us instruction on how to preach using scripture.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. May. 15  We Need Instruction - Fifth Week Of Easter
Father teaches us that the Holy Spirit will be our instructor in all things.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. May. 16  Shalom Peace
Father explains the gift of peace that Jesus gives us.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. May. 17  Unity
Father explains how we can achieve unity in the Church.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. May. 18  Obedience
Father encourages us to complete obedience.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. May. 19  We Are Chosen
Father explains that when we begin to understand our choosiness and begin to know our selves, then we will love ours. When we can do that then we can love others.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. May. 22  The Paraclete - 6th Week in Easter
Father explains what the Paraclete is.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. May. 23  Pray More!
Father explains why prayer is so important.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. May. 24  Enculturation
Father shows us examples of enculturation used in the scriptures. Some worked, some didn't!
Play  Download  Details
Thu. May. 25  Radical Decisions
Father instructs us in how to make radical decisions for Jesus.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. May. 26  Pentecost Novena
Father explains why we need about nine days of prayer to make a novena.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. May. 29  Humility & The Gift Of Tongues - 7th Week of Easter
Father shows us that our cultural resistance to speaking in tongues usually stems from pride.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. May. 30  Leadership
Father tells us that when there are problems it's time to raise up leaders.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. May. 31  Be Like Mary - Feast of the Visitation
Father shows us how we, like Mary, can bring Jesus to others like she did.
Play  Download  Details

 

 

 
Home   ·   One Bread
One Body
  ·   Daily Bread
Program
  ·   Small Christian
Communities
  ·   Publications   ·   Audio & Video
Catalog
  ·   Retreats   ·   Bible
Institute
  ·   Guadalupe
Bible College
  ·   Prayer
Room
 

Copyright 2017 Presentation Ministries.
 
Make a Donation · About PM · Contact Us · Link To Us · Privacy Policy