Presentation Ministries
 Presentation Ministries
View Cart  ·  Make a Donation  ·  About PM  ·  Contact Us   
Search: PM Catholic Sites   
 Home 
One Bread
One Body
Daily Bread
Program
Small Christian
Communities
Publications
Audio & Video
Catalog
Retreats
Bible
Institute
Guadalupe
Bible College
 Prayer 
Room

Daily Bread

All Shows > May 2009 Shows


Fri. May. 1  Convert!
Father encourages us to take a part, any part, of helping others be converted.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. May. 4  Why We Need The Church
Father uses today's scripture to why we need the Church's authority.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. May. 5  Are You A Christian?
Father shows us what it means to really be a Christian.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. May. 6  Mission Begins At Home
Using scripture Father shows us how to develop our own evangelical mission.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. May. 7  Judus Or John The Baptist?
Father contrasts the lives of Judas and John the Baptist and shows us their characteristics of both in us.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. May. 8  Preaching in the Early Church
Father gives us instruction on how to preach using scripture.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. May. 11  Why We Need The Holy Spirit
Father shows us in scripture where to find all of the lists of gifts the Holy Sprit gives us.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. May. 12  En-Courage-Ment
Father teaches us through the example of St. Paul that the Holy Spirit wants to make us courageous for the Church.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. May. 13  Unity
Father explains how we can achieve unity in the Church.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. May. 14  Leadership
Father tells us that when there are problems it's time to raise up leaders.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. May. 15  We Are Chosen
Father explains that when we begin to understand our choseness and begin to know our selves, then we will love ours. When we can do that then we can love others.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. May. 18  The Paraclete
Father explains what the Paraclete is.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. May. 19  Pray More!
Father explains why prayer is so important.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. May. 20  Enculturation
Father shows us examples of enculturation used in the scriptures. Some worked, some didn't!
Play  Download  Details
Thu. May. 21  Do You Need To Come Back?
Father encourages us to renew our 'first Love'.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. May. 22  Be Confident
Father warns us that the Devil will do everything to keep us from praying.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. May. 25  Are You Teachable?
Father exhorts us to be open to being taught as the disciples were in today's scripture.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. May. 26  Are You Willing To Lead?
Father encourages us to prepare ourselves for leadership to which we are all called to.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. May. 27  The World & The Holy Spirit
Father shows us the relationship between life in the Spirit and life in the world.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. May. 28  Unity
Father shows us how the Holy Spirit unites us in all aspects of our lives.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. May. 29  Love
Father speaks to us about what we need to receive Love.
Play  Download  Details
 
 

 

 

 
Home   ·   One Bread
One Body
  ·   Daily Bread
Program
  ·   Small Christian
Communities
  ·   Publications   ·   Audio & Video
Catalog
  ·   Retreats   ·   Bible
Institute
  ·   Guadalupe
Bible College
  ·   Prayer
Room
 

Copyright 2017 Presentation Ministries.
 
Make a Donation · About PM · Contact Us · Link To Us · Privacy Policy