Presentation Ministries
 Presentation Ministries
View Cart  ·  Make a Donation  ·  About PM  ·  Contact Us   
Search: PM Catholic Sites   
 Home 
One Bread
One Body
Daily Bread
Program
Small Christian
Communities
Publications
Audio & Video
Catalog
Retreats
Bible
Institute
Guadalupe
Bible College
 Prayer 
Room

Daily Bread

All Shows > May 2006 Shows


Mon. May. 1  Has The Risen Lord Impacted Your Life?
Father shows us how our daily work is changed when we belive in the Risen Jesus.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. May. 2  I AM The Bread Of Life
Father explains the many ways Bread is given to us by Jesus
Play  Download  Details
Wed. May. 3  Are You Passive Or Active?
Father encourages us to be a co-worker in evangelization.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. May. 4  The Father Is Calling Us
Father shows us how God the Father calls us to Jesus.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. May. 5  Convert!
Father encourages us to take a part, any part, of helping others be converted.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. May. 8  Should you Eat With Me?
Father explains our need upon the church for correct discernment.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. May. 9  What Kind Of Christian Are You?
Father give examples of true Christian behavior.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. May. 10  Mission Begins At Home
Using scripture Father shows us how to develop our own evangelical mission.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. May. 11  Love Those Who Betray Us
Father gives us examples in history of Christ like people loving those who don't treat them well.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. May. 12  Preaching in the Early Church
Father gives us instruction on how to preach using scripture.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. May. 15  Trinity
Father shows us in scripture and the writings of the saints how Jesus desires the indwelling of the Blessed Trinity in us.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. May. 16  Shalom Peace
Father explains the gift of peace that Jesus gives us.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. May. 17  Complete Joy
Father tells us how to obtain complete Joy!
Play  Download  Details
Thu. May. 18  Obedience
Father encourages us to complete obedience.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. May. 19  Carry Our Crosses
Father shows us that there is a difference between a burden and a Cross.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. May. 22  Exciting to be a Christian
Father shows us that, with the help of the Holy Spirit we can be exited about being Christians!
Play  Download  Details
Tue. May. 23  The Paraclete
Father explains what the Paraclete is.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. May. 24  All Truth
Father tells us how to prepare ourselves to accept all the truth that the Holy Spirit wants us to have.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. May. 25  Radical Decisions
Father instructs us in how to make radical decisions for Jesus.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. May. 26  Pentecost Novena
Father explains why we need about nine days of prayer to make a novena.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. May. 29  Speaking in Tongues
Father explains what that humility is needed most to speak in tongues.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. May. 30  On Fire For The Lord
Father encourages us to come alive and begin to act what we believe.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. May. 31  Visitation
Father shows us how we, like Mary, can bring Jesus to others like she did.
Play  Download  Details

 

 

 
Home   ·   One Bread
One Body
  ·   Daily Bread
Program
  ·   Small Christian
Communities
  ·   Publications   ·   Audio & Video
Catalog
  ·   Retreats   ·   Bible
Institute
  ·   Guadalupe
Bible College
  ·   Prayer
Room
 

Copyright 2017 Presentation Ministries.
 
Make a Donation · About PM · Contact Us · Link To Us · Privacy Policy