Presentation Ministries
 Presentation Ministries
View Cart  ·  Make a Donation  ·  About PM  ·  Contact Us   
Search: PM Catholic Sites   
 Home 
One Bread
One Body
Daily Bread
Program
Small Christian
Communities
Publications
Audio & Video
Catalog
Retreats
Bible
Institute
Guadalupe
Bible College
 Prayer 
Room

Daily Bread

All Shows > April 2016 Shows


Fri. Apr. 1  How Do We Know Jesus Is Risen?
The proof is in the actions of those who believe in Him.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Apr. 4  Feast Of The Annunciation - 2nd Week of Easter
Father encourages us to find our point of most resistance to the Spirit.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Apr. 5  Are You A Powerful Witness?
Father explains how to know if we are witnessing powerfully. The secret is community living.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Apr. 6  Do You Feel Jailed?
Father talks about breaking out of the jail that keeps us from evangelizing.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Apr. 7  Arch Obedience
Father describes the total obedience that God calls us to.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Apr. 8  Do You Fight God?
Father tells us what we do to fight God.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Apr. 11  Work For The Right Reason - Third Week In Easter
Father explains what our attitude should be toward our employers and co-workers in order to work for eternity.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Apr. 12  I AM The Bread Of Life
Father explains the many ways Bread is given to us by Jesus.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Apr. 13  Life In The Spirit
Father shows us through the life of the apostle Philip how we need to respond to the Holy Spirit.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Apr. 14  The Father Is Calling Us
Father shows us how God the Father calls us to Jesus.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Apr. 15  What Is Reality?
Father teaches us that reality isn't always what our senses tells.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Apr. 18  Do You Hear God? - Fourth Week Of Easter
Father encourages us to listen to God. He really does speak to us.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Apr. 19  A People Of God's Word
Father gives us examples of people who truly live in God's Word.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Apr. 20  Mission Begins At Home
Using scripture Father shows us how to develop our own evangelical mission.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Apr. 21  The Judas's In Our Lives
Father explains today's gospel of the washing of the apostles feet, especially in respect to Judas.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Apr. 22  Preaching in the Early Church
Father gives us instruction on how to preach using scripture.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Apr. 25  Humility - Feast of St. Mark
Father talks about humility using the gospel reading for the feast of St. Mark.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Apr. 26  Shalom Peace
Father explains the gift of peace that Jesus gives us.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Apr. 27  Complete Joy
Father shows us in scripture how God given Joy can overcome any suffering.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Apr. 28  The Need For Obedience
Father explains why obeying God is needed to receive the Holy Sprit.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Apr. 29  Burdens
Father speaks today about the burdens we carry everyday.
Play  Download  Details
 
 

 

 

 
Home   ·   One Bread
One Body
  ·   Daily Bread
Program
  ·   Small Christian
Communities
  ·   Publications   ·   Audio & Video
Catalog
  ·   Retreats   ·   Bible
Institute
  ·   Guadalupe
Bible College
  ·   Prayer
Room
 

Copyright 2017 Presentation Ministries.
 
Make a Donation · About PM · Contact Us · Link To Us · Privacy Policy