Presentation Ministries
 Presentation Ministries
View Cart  ·  Make a Donation  ·  About PM  ·  Contact Us   
Search: PM Catholic Sites   
 Home 
One Bread
One Body
Daily Bread
Program
Small Christian
Communities
Publications
Audio & Video
Catalog
Retreats
Bible
Institute
Guadalupe
Bible College
 Prayer 
Room

Daily Bread

All Shows > April 2009 Shows


Wed. Apr. 1  Are You Being Brainwashed?
Father shows how people in the bible have been brainwashed and how it is used in today's culture.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Apr. 2  Jesus IS I AM
Father explains how we are affected when we believe that Jesus is God.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Apr. 3  Believe In The Works
Father explains the importance of believing in the works of Jesus.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Apr. 6  We Must Be Holy
Father calls us to perfect holiness and shows us how this is possible.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Apr. 7  A Greater Hope
Father shows us what hope is and encourages toward it.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Apr. 8  The Cross
Father teaches us why we should love the cross.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Apr. 9  Holy Thursday
Father explains Christ's Eucharistic presence in Holy Communion.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Apr. 10  Good Friday
Father speaks to us today about the personal salvation of this day.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Apr. 13  We Are At War
Our Faith is based on the Risen Christ and the devil has declared war!
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Apr. 14  Opportunities All Around Us, But….
Father encourages us to pray for the discernment of the Holy Spirit so that we can see.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Apr. 15  Doing The Right Thing At The Right Time
With the help of the Holy Spirit we will find ourselves in the right place at the right time to effectively be a witness to Jesus.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Apr. 16  The Weapons Of War
Father shows how the main weapon in this war is the prophetic Word of God.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Apr. 17  How Do We Know Jesus Is Risen?
The proof is in the actions of those who believe in Him.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Apr. 20  Penticosts
Father explains why we need more than one Penticost in our life.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Apr. 21  Are You A Powerful Witness?
Father explains how to know if we are witnessing powerfully. The secret is community living.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Apr. 22  Do You Feel Jailed?
Father talks about breaking out of the jail that keeps us from evangelizing.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Apr. 23  Arch Obedience
Father describes the total obedience that God calls us to.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Apr. 24  Do You Fight God?
Father tells us what we do to fight God.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Apr. 27  Work For The Right Reason
Father explains what our attitude should be toward our employers and co-workers in order to work for eternity.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Apr. 28  I AM The Bread Of Life
Father explains the many ways Bread is given to us by Jesus
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Apr. 29  Come to Jesus
Father shows us and scripture and encourages us to Come to Jesus.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Apr. 30  The Father Is Calling Us
Father shows us how God the Father calls us to Jesus.
Play  Download  Details

 

 

 
Home   ·   One Bread
One Body
  ·   Daily Bread
Program
  ·   Small Christian
Communities
  ·   Publications   ·   Audio & Video
Catalog
  ·   Retreats   ·   Bible
Institute
  ·   Guadalupe
Bible College
  ·   Prayer
Room
 

Copyright © 2017 Presentation Ministries.
 
Make a Donation · About PM · Contact Us · Link To Us · Privacy Policy