Presentation Ministries
 Presentation Ministries
View Cart  ·  Make a Donation  ·  About PM  ·  Contact Us   
Search: PM Catholic Sites   
 Home 
One Bread
One Body
Daily Bread
Program
Small Christian
Communities
Publications
Audio & Video
Catalog
Retreats
Bible
Institute
Guadalupe
Bible College
 Prayer 
Room

Daily Bread

All Shows > March 2017 Shows


Wed. Mar. 1  Fasting - Ash Wednesday
Father gives encouragement to fast during lent and clean out the demons in our life.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Mar. 2  Obey Him!
Father encourages us to obey God and follow your call!
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Mar. 3  Want Freedom?
Father explains that by fasting we free ourselves to do God's will.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Mar. 6  Love The Brethren - 1st Week of Lent
Father explains that we need to have a special love for our fellow Christians.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Mar. 7  The Prophetic Word
Father explains how to be ready to give His prophetic word.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Mar. 8  Hope For Mass Repentance
Father shows us many examples to prove mass repentance is possible.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Mar. 9  The Necessity To Pray Always
Father challenges us to 'Break New Ground' and pray in new ways!
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Mar. 10  Be Holy
Father instructs us that God wants us to be holy.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Mar. 13  Be Honest - 2nd Week Of Lent
Father explains what it means to be honest when confessing our sins and its benefits.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Mar. 14  Set Things Right
Father gives us a good translation of what this means.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Mar. 15  Do Not Miss Out On Prophetic Prophecy
Father describes the problems we have, in our human nature, that prevent us from hearing the voice of God in others. But there is hope!
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Mar. 16  Blessings and Curses
Father explains how we are always either blessed or cursed.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Mar. 17  Hope For Ruined Families
Father uses today's old testament reading to show us how God heals troubled families.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Mar. 20  St. Joseph and the Gift of the Holy Spirt - Feast of St. Joseph and 3rd Week of Lent
Father Explains how the Holy Spirit worked in St. Joseph's life.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Mar. 21  Forgiveness
Father describes how and why it is important to forgive others, no matter who.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Mar. 22  Knowledge Leeds To Freedom
Father explains the importance of learning and teaching our faith.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Mar. 23  Faithfulness
Father talks about the faithfulness of God and tells us that with His help, we too can persevere in faithfulness.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Mar. 24  What Does God Want? Love
Father tells us that God wants us to love Him totally and why.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Mar. 27  Get Faith - 4th Week in Lent
Father explains that there are degrees of Faith.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Mar. 28  Things Are Getting Better And Better!
Father explains how this is so.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Mar. 29  Jesus Is God
Father shows us in scripture that Jesus is God!
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Mar. 30  Witness!
Father challenges us to show our faith to others.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Mar. 31  Be Willing To Suffer For Jesus
Father teaches us about the mystery of suffering.
Play  Download  Details
 
 

 

 

 
Home   ·   One Bread
One Body
  ·   Daily Bread
Program
  ·   Small Christian
Communities
  ·   Publications   ·   Audio & Video
Catalog
  ·   Retreats   ·   Bible
Institute
  ·   Guadalupe
Bible College
  ·   Prayer
Room
 

Copyright 2017 Presentation Ministries.
 
Make a Donation · About PM · Contact Us · Link To Us · Privacy Policy