Presentation Ministries
 Presentation Ministries
View Cart  ·  Make a Donation  ·  About PM  ·  Contact Us   
Search: PM Catholic Sites   
 Home 
One Bread
One Body
Daily Bread
Program
Small Christian
Communities
Publications
Audio & Video
Catalog
Retreats
Bible
Institute
Guadalupe
Bible College
 Prayer 
Room

Daily Bread

All Shows > March 2016 Shows


Tue. Mar. 1  Forgiveness
Father describes how and why it is important to forgive others, no matter who.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Mar. 2  Knowledge Leeds To Freedom
Father explains the importance of learning and teaching our faith.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Mar. 3  Faithfulness
Father talks about the faithfulness of God and tells us that with His help, we too can persevere in faithfulness.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Mar. 4  What Does God Want?
Father tells us that God wants us to love Him totally and why.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Mar. 7  Got Faith ?- 4th Week in Lent
Father explains that there are degrees of Faith.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Mar. 8  Water
Father shows us in scripture all of the references of water which leads to Baptism.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Mar. 9  Jesus Is God
Father shows us in scripture that Jesus is God!
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Mar. 10  Witness!
Father challenges us to show our faith to others.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Mar. 11  Be Willing To Suffer For Jesus
Father teaches us about the mystery of suffering.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Mar. 14  Mercy Over Justice - 5th Week In Lent
Father teaches us that Mercy is greater than Mercy.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Mar. 15  Do You Believe In The Forgiveness of Sins?
Father shows us in scripture that God wants to forgive our sins when we let Him.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Mar. 16  Are You Being Brainwashed?
Father shows how people in the bible have been brainwashed and how it is used in today's culture.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Mar. 17  Jesus IS I AM
Father explains how we are affected when we believe that Jesus is God.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Mar. 18  Believe In The Works
Father explains the importance of believing in the works of Jesus.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Mar. 21  We Must Be Holy - Holy Week
Father calls us to perfect holiness and shows us how this is possible.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Mar. 22  A Greater Hope
Father shows us what hope is and encourages toward it.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Mar. 23  The Cross
Father teaches us why we should love the cross.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Mar. 24  Holy Thursday
Father explains Christ's Eucharistic presence in Holy Communion.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Mar. 25  Good Friday
Father speaks to us today about the personal salvation of this day.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Mar. 28  We Are At War- 1st Week In The Easter Season
Our Faith is based on the Risen Christ and the devil has declared war!
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Mar. 29  Opportunities All Around Us, But….
Father encourages us to pray for the discernment of the Holy Spirit so that we can see.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Mar. 30  Doing The Right Thing At The Right Time
With the help of the Holy Spirit we will find ourselves in the right place at the right time to effectively be a witness to Jesus.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Mar. 31  The Weapons Of War
Father shows how the main weapon in this war is the prophetic Word of God.
Play  Download  Details

 

 

 
Home   ·   One Bread
One Body
  ·   Daily Bread
Program
  ·   Small Christian
Communities
  ·   Publications   ·   Audio & Video
Catalog
  ·   Retreats   ·   Bible
Institute
  ·   Guadalupe
Bible College
  ·   Prayer
Room
 

Copyright © 2017 Presentation Ministries.
 
Make a Donation · About PM · Contact Us · Link To Us · Privacy Policy