Presentation Ministries
 Presentation Ministries
View Cart  ·  Make a Donation  ·  About PM  ·  Contact Us   
Search: PM Catholic Sites   
 Home 
One Bread
One Body
Daily Bread
Program
Small Christian
Communities
Publications
Audio & Video
Catalog
Retreats
Bible
Institute
Guadalupe
Bible College
 Prayer 
Room

Daily Bread

All Shows > March 2012 Shows


Thu. Mar. 1  The Necessity To Pray Always
Father challenges us to 'Break New Ground' and pray in new ways!
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Mar. 2  Be Holy
Father instructs us that God wants us to be holy.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Mar. 5  Be Honest - 2nd Week Of Lent
Father explains what it means to be honest when confessing our sins and its benefits.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Mar. 6  The Gift of Guilt
Father explains the many benefits of guilt.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Mar. 7  You Can Be Great!
Father explains today's gospel and how humility and greatness can go together.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Mar. 8  Blessings and Curses
Father explains how we are always either blessed or cursed.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Mar. 9  Hope For Ruined Families
Father uses today's old testament reading to show us how God heals troubled families.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Mar. 12  Anger - 3rd Week Of Lent
Father uses today's gospel to show how the sin of anger robs us.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Mar. 13  The Crisis of Un-forgiveness
Father makes us aware of the danger we are in when we are not forgiving.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Mar. 14  Teach!
Father explains the importance of learning and teaching our faith.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Mar. 15  Faithfulness
Father talks about the faithfulness of God and tells us that with His help, we too can persevere in faithfulness.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Mar. 16  What Does God Want?
Father tells us that God wants us to love Him totally and why.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Mar. 19  St. Joseph Will Lead Us To Jesus - Fourth Week Of Lent
Father explains that because St. Joseph had to struggle with the acceptance of the Incarnation he can help us with our struggles to believe.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Mar. 20  Water
Father shows us in scripture all of the references of water which leads to Baptism.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Mar. 21  Jesus Is God
Father shows us in scripture that Jesus is God!
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Mar. 22  Witness!
Father challenges us to show our faith to others.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Mar. 23  Be Willing To Suffer For Jesus
Father teaches us about the mystery of suffering.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Mar. 26  Stir Into Flames - Feast of the Annunciation
Father teaches us to renew the working of the Holy Spirit in each of us.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Mar. 27  Do You Belive In The Forgiveness of Sins?
Father shows us in scripture that God wants to forgive our sins when we let Him.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Mar. 28  Are You Being Brainwashed?
Father shows how people in the bible have been brainwashed and how it is
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Mar. 29  Jesus IS I AM
Father explains how we are affected when we believe that Jesus is God.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Mar. 30  Believe In The Works
Father explains the importance of believing in the works of Jesus.
Play  Download  Details
 
 

 

 

 
Home   ·   One Bread
One Body
  ·   Daily Bread
Program
  ·   Small Christian
Communities
  ·   Publications   ·   Audio & Video
Catalog
  ·   Retreats   ·   Bible
Institute
  ·   Guadalupe
Bible College
  ·   Prayer
Room
 

Copyright 2017 Presentation Ministries.
 
Make a Donation · About PM · Contact Us · Link To Us · Privacy Policy