Presentation Ministries
 Presentation Ministries
View Cart  ·  Make a Donation  ·  About PM  ·  Contact Us   
Search: PM Catholic Sites   
 Home 
One Bread
One Body
Daily Bread
Program
Small Christian
Communities
Publications
Audio & Video
Catalog
Retreats
Bible
Institute
Guadalupe
Bible College
 Prayer 
Room

Daily Bread

All Shows > March 2006 Shows


Wed. Mar. 1  Fasting
Father gives encouragement to fast during lent and clean out the demons in our life.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Mar. 2  Choosing Life
Father explains what choosing life really means.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Mar. 3  Want Freedom?
Fasting leads to real freedom.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Mar. 6  Loving The Brethren
Father clarifies exactly who the brethren is and what it really means to love them.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Mar. 7  The Prophetic Word
Father explains how to be ready to give His propetic word.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Mar. 8  Hope For Mass Repentance
Father shows us many examples to prove mass repentance is possible.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Mar. 9  The Necessity To Pray Always
Father challenges us to 'Break New Ground' and pray in new ways!
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Mar. 10  A Call To Holiness
Father explains how Jesus, via the Church, calls us to a high degree of Holiness.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Mar. 13  Do You Believe in the Holy Spirt?
Father gives dramatic examples from the bible of the power of the Holy Spirit and applies them to our life today.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Mar. 14  Guilt Is Good!
Father explains the many benefits of guilt.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Mar. 15  Do Not Miss Out On Prophetic Prophecy
Father describes the problems we have, in our human nature, that prevent us from hearing the voice of God in others. But there is hope!
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Mar. 16  Blessings and Curses
Father explains how we are always either blessed or cursed.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Mar. 17  Prepare for Easter Blessings
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Mar. 20  St. Joseph and the Gift of the Holy Spirt
Father Explains how the Holy Spirit worked in St. Joseph's life.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Mar. 21  The Power of the Holy Spirt
Father explains that when you live in the Holy Sprit wild things can happen.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Mar. 22  Teaching
Father explains the importance of learning and teaching our faith.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Mar. 23  Faithfulness
Father talks about the faithfulness of God and tells us that with His help, we too can preserver in faithfulness.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Mar. 24  What Does God Want? Love
Father tells us that God wants us to love Him totally and why.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Mar. 27  Challenges In Our Faith
Father encourages us to pray for a deeper faith.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Mar. 28  Things Are Getting Better And Better!
Father explains how this is so.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Mar. 29  Jesus IS God
Father shows how Jesus proves He is God.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Mar. 30  Living Like Jesus IS God
Father encourages us to live our belief in the divinity of God.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Mar. 31  Are You Willing To Suffer?
Father shows the relationship between Suffering and Faithfulness.
Play  Download  Details
 
 

 

 

 
Home   ·   One Bread
One Body
  ·   Daily Bread
Program
  ·   Small Christian
Communities
  ·   Publications   ·   Audio & Video
Catalog
  ·   Retreats   ·   Bible
Institute
  ·   Guadalupe
Bible College
  ·   Prayer
Room
 

Copyright 2017 Presentation Ministries.
 
Make a Donation · About PM · Contact Us · Link To Us · Privacy Policy