Presentation Ministries
 Presentation Ministries
View Cart  ·  Make a Donation  ·  About PM  ·  Contact Us   
Search: PM Catholic Sites   
 Home 
One Bread
One Body
Daily Bread
Program
Small Christian
Communities
Publications
Audio & Video
Catalog
Retreats
Bible
Institute
Guadalupe
Bible College
 Prayer 
Room

Daily Bread

All Shows > February 2017 Shows


Wed. Feb. 1  Preach & Teach
Father encourages us to teach the word especially when we can't do anything else.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Feb. 2  Purification, Consecration & Preparation - Feast of the Purification
Father explains the different aspects of the Presentation of the Lord and how it applies to us.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Feb. 3  Take A Stand For Purity
Father speaks to us today about sexual impurity in all of it's forms and calls us to purity in all walks of life.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Feb. 6  Get In Touch With Jesus - 5th Week in Ordinary Time
Father discusses the encyclical Church in America whose theme is an encounter with Jesus Christ.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Feb. 7  Lip Service
Father teaches us what real lip service is.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Feb. 8  Inside Jobs
Father explains that we are pre-occupied with the outside, not with the inside.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Feb. 9  Vocations
Father tells us that we must pay attention to our vocations to find healing.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Feb. 10  The Temptation
Father clearly explains what is going on during the temptation in the garden of Eden.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Feb. 13  Cain - 6th Week In Ordinary Time
Father speaks today about the person of Cain and how he still pertains to us today.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Feb. 14  Noah
Father speaks today about Noah and encourages us to follow his example to listen to God when He speaks to us.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Feb. 15  Renewal!
Father continues the story of Noah and the flood to show how renewal works.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Feb. 16  Who Do You Say That I Am?
Father shows us that by professing Jesus as Lord we are saved.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Feb. 17  The Tower Of Babel
Father explains what went wrong in building the tower of Babel
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Feb. 20  Do We Really Pray? - Seventh Week In Ordinary Time
Father uses today's gospel to explore the topic of personal prayer.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Feb. 21  How to Serve the Lord
Father explains what it really means to serve the Lord.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Feb. 22  We Need Authority
Live a lifestyle in the church.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Feb. 23  We Need Our Pope
Father shows us that without authority there is no order and we become defeated.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Feb. 24  Divorce
Father explains Jesus' teaching on Divorce.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Feb. 27  Possessions vs. Salvation - Eighth Week In Ordinary Time
Father explains the relationship between material possessions and eternal salvation.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Feb. 28  Alms Giving
Father explains what tithing is and shows us how and why we should give alms.
Play  Download  Details

 

 

 
Home   ·   One Bread
One Body
  ·   Daily Bread
Program
  ·   Small Christian
Communities
  ·   Publications   ·   Audio & Video
Catalog
  ·   Retreats   ·   Bible
Institute
  ·   Guadalupe
Bible College
  ·   Prayer
Room
 

Copyright 2017 Presentation Ministries.
 
Make a Donation · About PM · Contact Us · Link To Us · Privacy Policy