Presentation Ministries
 Presentation Ministries
View Cart  ·  Make a Donation  ·  About PM  ·  Contact Us   
Search: PM Catholic Sites   
 Home 
One Bread
One Body
Daily Bread
Program
Small Christian
Communities
Publications
Audio & Video
Catalog
Retreats
Bible
Institute
Guadalupe
Bible College
 Prayer 
Room

Daily Bread

All Shows > February 2015 Shows


Mon. Feb. 2  Purification, Consecration & Preparation - Fourth Week in Ordinary Time
Father explains the different aspects of the Presentation of the Lord and how it applies to us.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Feb. 3  Feelings, Facts, Faith
Father teaches us what to regard and what not disregard.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Feb. 4  Preach & Teach
Father encourages us to teach the word especially when we can't do anything else.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Feb. 5  Voluntary Poverty
Father invites us to live the evangelical council of poverty and shows us how we can do this.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Feb. 6  Take A Stand For Purity
Father speaks to us today about sexual impurity in all of it's forms and calls us to purity in all walks of life.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Feb. 9  Get In Touch With Jesus - 5th Week in Ordinary Time
Father discusses the encyclical Church in America whose theme is an encounter with Jesus Christ.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Feb. 10  Lip Service
Father teaches us what real lip service is.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Feb. 11  The Potter And The Clay
Father encourages to formed by Christ just as the clay is formed by the potter.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Feb. 12  Gospel Miracles
Father talks today about Gospel miracles that do still happen today!
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Feb. 13  The Temptation
Father clearly explains what is going on during the temptation in the garden of Eden.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Feb. 16  Cain - 6th Week In Ordinary Time
Father speaks today about the person of Cain and how he still pertains to us today.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Feb. 17  Noah
Father speaks today about Noah and encourages us to follow his example to listen to God when He speaks to us.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Feb. 18  Fast!
Father encourages us to Fast in order to fight the devil more effectively.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Feb. 19  Choose Life!
Father teaches us we must choose life in ways.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Feb. 20  Reasons For Fasting
Father tells us that in order to be free we must fast.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Feb. 23  Love The Brethren - 1st Week of Lent
Father explains that we need to have a special love for our fellow Christians.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Feb. 24  The Prophetic Word
Father explains how to be ready to give His prophetic word.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Feb. 25  Hope For Mass Repentance
Father shows us many examples to prove mass repentance is possible.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Feb. 26  The Necessity To Pray Always
Father challenges us to 'Break New Ground' and pray in new ways!
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Feb. 27  Be Holy
Father instructs us that God wants us to be holy.
Play  Download  Details
 
 

 

 

 
Home   ·   One Bread
One Body
  ·   Daily Bread
Program
  ·   Small Christian
Communities
  ·   Publications   ·   Audio & Video
Catalog
  ·   Retreats   ·   Bible
Institute
  ·   Guadalupe
Bible College
  ·   Prayer
Room
 

Copyright 2017 Presentation Ministries.
 
Make a Donation · About PM · Contact Us · Link To Us · Privacy Policy