Presentation Ministries
 Presentation Ministries
View Cart  ·  Make a Donation  ·  About PM  ·  Contact Us   
Search: PM Catholic Sites   
 Home 
One Bread
One Body
Daily Bread
Program
Small Christian
Communities
Publications
Audio & Video
Catalog
Retreats
Bible
Institute
Guadalupe
Bible College
 Prayer 
Room

Daily Bread

All Shows > February 2014 Shows


Mon. Feb. 3  Be Decisive! - Fourth Week in Ordinary Time
Father tells us that it takes humility to be decisive in the right way.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Feb. 4  Be Vulnerable!
Father shows us that we have no have no other option than to be vulnerable.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Feb. 5  Preach & Teach
Father encourages us to teach the word especially when we can't do anything else.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Feb. 6  Voluntary Poverty
Father invites us to live the evangelical council of poverty and shows us how we can do this.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Feb. 7  Take A Stand For Purity
Father speaks to us today about sexual impurity in all of it's forms and calls us to purity in all walks of life.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Feb. 10  Let's talk about the Eucharist - Fifth Week in Ordinary Time
Father explains how receiving the brings us the closest to Jesus.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Feb. 11  Lip Service
Father teaches us what real lip service is.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Feb. 12  Inside Jobs
Father explains that we are pre-occupied with the outside, not with the inside.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Feb. 13  Vocations
Father tells us that we must pay attention to our vocations to find healing.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Feb. 14  Silence
Father shows us that in order to hear God we must be silence.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Feb. 17  Joy! - Sixth Week in Ordinary Time
Father points out at least 12 scripture passages on Joy.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Feb. 18  Overcoming Temptations
Father describes the sources of temptation and how to deal with them.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Feb. 19  Slow to Speak - Quick to Listen - Slow to Anger
Father tells us what this means and how to know we've achieved it.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Feb. 20  The Poor
Father shows us what it means to have solidarity with the poor.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Feb. 21  Addiction to Self
Father teaches us the best way to love ourselves is to forget ourselves.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Feb. 24  Do We Really Pray? - Seventh Week In Ordinary Time
Father uses today's gospel to explore the topic of personal prayer.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Feb. 25  How to Serve the Lord
Father explains what it really means to serve the Lord.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Feb. 26  Control?
Father helps us to understand what being controlling is.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Feb. 27  Wonton Luxury
Father teaches us that we need prophetic poverty to overcome the excessive affluence in our society today.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Feb. 28  Complaining?
Father shows us how useless complaining is.
Play  Download  Details
 
 

 

 

 
Home   ·   One Bread
One Body
  ·   Daily Bread
Program
  ·   Small Christian
Communities
  ·   Publications   ·   Audio & Video
Catalog
  ·   Retreats   ·   Bible
Institute
  ·   Guadalupe
Bible College
  ·   Prayer
Room
 

Copyright 2017 Presentation Ministries.
 
Make a Donation · About PM · Contact Us · Link To Us · Privacy Policy