Presentation Ministries
 Presentation Ministries
View Cart  ·  Make a Donation  ·  About PM  ·  Contact Us   
Search: PM Catholic Sites   
 Home 
One Bread
One Body
Daily Bread
Program
Small Christian
Communities
Publications
Audio & Video
Catalog
Retreats
Bible
Institute
Guadalupe
Bible College
 Prayer 
Room

Daily Bread

All Shows > February 2012 Shows


Wed. Feb. 1  Preach & Teach
Father encourages us to teach the word especially when we can't do anything else.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Feb. 2  Purification, Consecration & Preparation
Father explains the different aspects of the Presentation of the Lord and how it applies to us.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Feb. 3  Take A Stand For Purity
Father speaks to us today about sexual impurity in all of it's forms and calls us to purity in all walks of life.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Feb. 6  Let's talk about the Eucharist - Fifth Week in Ordinary Time
Father explains how receiving the brings us the closest to Jesus.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Feb. 7  Tradition vs. tradition
Father talks about good and bad traditions.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Feb. 8  Inside Jobs
Father explains that we are pre-occupied with the outside, not with the inside.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Feb. 9  Vocations
Father tells us that we must pay attention to our vocations to find healing.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Feb. 10  Silence
Father shows us that in order to hear God we must be silence.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Feb. 13  Joy! - Sixth Week in Ordinary Time
Father points out at least 12 scripture passages on Joy.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Feb. 14  Overcoming Temptations
Father describes the sources of temptation and how to deal with them.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Feb. 15  Slow to Speak - Quick to Listen - Slow to Anger
Father tells us what this means and how to know we've achieved it.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Feb. 16  The Poor
Father shows us what it means to have solidarity with the poor.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Feb. 17  Addiction to Self
Father teaches us the best way to love ourselves is to forget ourselves.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Feb. 20  Do We Really Pray? - Seventh Week In Ordinary Time
Father uses today's gospel to explore the topic of personal prayer.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Feb. 21  How to Serve the Lord
Father explains what it really means to serve the Lord.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Feb. 22  Lenten Fasting
Father tells us how to fast for Lent.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Feb. 23  Choose!
Father teaches us what it means to Choose by God's standards.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Feb. 24  Want Freedom?
Fasting leads to real freedom.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Feb. 27  Love The Brethren - 1st Week of Lent
Father explains that we need to have a special love for our fellow Christians.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Feb. 28  The Prophetic Word
Father explains how to be ready to give His prophetic word.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Feb. 29  Hope For Mass Repentance
Father shows us many examples to prove mass repentance is possible.
Play  Download  Details

 

 

 
Home   ·   One Bread
One Body
  ·   Daily Bread
Program
  ·   Small Christian
Communities
  ·   Publications   ·   Audio & Video
Catalog
  ·   Retreats   ·   Bible
Institute
  ·   Guadalupe
Bible College
  ·   Prayer
Room
 

Copyright 2017 Presentation Ministries.
 
Make a Donation · About PM · Contact Us · Link To Us · Privacy Policy