Presentation Ministries
 Presentation Ministries
View Cart  ·  Make a Donation  ·  About PM  ·  Contact Us   
Search: PM Catholic Sites   
 Home 
One Bread
One Body
Daily Bread
Program
Small Christian
Communities
Publications
Audio & Video
Catalog
Retreats
Bible
Institute
Guadalupe
Bible College
 Prayer 
Room

Daily Bread

All Shows > February 2007 Shows


Thu. Feb. 1  Voluntary Poverty
Father invites us to live the evangelical council of poverty and shows us how we can do this.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Feb. 2  Purification, Consecreation & Preparation
Father explains the different aspects of the Presentation of the Lord and how it applies to us.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Feb. 5  Get In Touch With Jesus
Father encourages us to have a personal encounter with Jesus. This in turn will help grow the church.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Feb. 6  Lip Service
Father gives us five ways that we are capable of giving lip service.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Feb. 7  Inside Job
Father talks about paying more attention to our spiritual life than to our material life.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Feb. 8  Vocations
Father tells us that we must pay attention to our vocations to find healing.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Feb. 9  The Temptation
Father clearly explains what is going on during the temptation in the garden of Eden
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Feb. 12  Cain
Father gives a through explanation on the biblical character of Cain.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Feb. 13  Noah
Father shows us all the aspects of Noah.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Feb. 14  Renewal!
Father continues the story of Noah and the flood to show how renewal works.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Feb. 15  Who Do You Say That I Am?
Father shows us that by professing Jesus as Lord we are saved.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Feb. 16  The Tower Of Babel
Father explains what went wrong in building the tower of Babel
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Feb. 19  Do We Really Pray?
Father uses today's gospel to explore the topic of personal prayer.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Feb. 20  How to Serve the Lord
Father explains what it really means to serve the Lord.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Feb. 21  Lenten Fasting
Father tells us how to fast for Lent.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Feb. 22  We Need Authority
Father shows us our need for the Pope.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Feb. 23  Want Freedom?
Father explains that by fasting we free ourselves to do God's will.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Feb. 26  Love The Brethren
Father explains that we need to have a special love for our fellow Christians.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Feb. 27  The Prophetic Word
Father explains how to be ready to give His prophetic word.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Feb. 28  Hope For Mass Repentance
Father shows us many examples to prove mass repentance is possible.
Play  Download  Details

 

 

 
Home   ·   One Bread
One Body
  ·   Daily Bread
Program
  ·   Small Christian
Communities
  ·   Publications   ·   Audio & Video
Catalog
  ·   Retreats   ·   Bible
Institute
  ·   Guadalupe
Bible College
  ·   Prayer
Room
 

Copyright 2017 Presentation Ministries.
 
Make a Donation · About PM · Contact Us · Link To Us · Privacy Policy