Presentation Ministries
 Presentation Ministries
View Cart  ·  Make a Donation  ·  About PM  ·  Contact Us   
Search: PM Catholic Sites   
 Home 
One Bread
One Body
Daily Bread
Program
Small Christian
Communities
Publications
Audio & Video
Catalog
Retreats
Bible
Institute
Guadalupe
Bible College
 Prayer 
Room

Daily Bread

All Shows > February 2006 Shows


Wed. Feb. 1  Are you living in a spiritually anorexic society?
Ways to deal with a faithless culture.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Feb. 2  Presentation, Consecration, Preparation
Father explains the different aspects of the Presentation of the Lord and how it applies to us.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Feb. 3  A Chicken Church
Encouragement to be courageous with the help of the Holy Spirit.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Feb. 6  Let's talk about the Eucharist
Father explains how receiving the brings us the closest to Jesus.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Feb. 7  Tradition vs. tradition
Father talks about good and bad traditions.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Feb. 8  Inside Jobs
Father explains that we are pre-occupied with the outside, not with the inside.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Feb. 9  Vocations
Father tells us that we must pay attention to our vocations to find healing.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Feb. 10  Silence
Father explains how silence is needed in the world today.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Feb. 13  Joy!
Father points out at least 12 scripture passages on Joy.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Feb. 14  Overcoming Temptations
Father describes the sources of temptation and how to deal with them.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Feb. 15  Slow to Speak - Quick to Listen - Slow to Anger
Father tells us what this means and how to know we've achieved it.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Feb. 16  The Poor
What it means to have solidarity with the poor
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Feb. 17  Addiction to Self
The best way to love yourself is to forget yourself.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Feb. 20  Prayer
Are you sure you are praying?
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Feb. 21  How to Serve the Lord
What it means to serve the Lord and why you should.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Feb. 22  We Need Authority
Live a lifestyle in the church.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Feb. 23  Being Rich Can Kill Us
Be aware of what affluence and possessions can do to us.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Feb. 24  Are You A Complainer?
Examples in the Bible of other complainers.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Feb. 27  Possessions vs. Salvation
Father explains the relationship between material possessions and eternal salvation.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Feb. 28  Do You Reject Satan?
Father explains how when we reject Satan we reject death.
Play  Download  Details

 

 

 
Home   ·   One Bread
One Body
  ·   Daily Bread
Program
  ·   Small Christian
Communities
  ·   Publications   ·   Audio & Video
Catalog
  ·   Retreats   ·   Bible
Institute
  ·   Guadalupe
Bible College
  ·   Prayer
Room
 

Copyright 2017 Presentation Ministries.
 
Make a Donation · About PM · Contact Us · Link To Us · Privacy Policy