Presentation Ministries
 Presentation Ministries
View Cart  ·  Make a Donation  ·  About PM  ·  Contact Us   
Search: PM Catholic Sites   
 Home 
One Bread
One Body
Daily Bread
Program
Small Christian
Communities
Publications
Audio & Video
Catalog
Retreats
Bible
Institute
Guadalupe
Bible College
 Prayer 
Room

Daily Bread

All Shows > December 2017 Shows


Fri. Dec. 1  It Is Finished
Father speaks today about the end of the liturgical year and asks us to look at what we have accomplished this year.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Dec. 4  Commit! - 1st Week Of Advent
Father calls us to start the new year by obeying God and re-commit our lives to Him.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Dec. 5  Focus On The Holy Spirit
Father explains that it is only with the Holy Spirit can we do good work.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Dec. 6  Sharing A Miracle?
Father teaches us the true understanding of the miracle of the multiplication of loaves and fishes.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Dec. 7  Obedience Of Jesus
Father talks about our imitation of the obedience Jesus practiced.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Dec. 8  Miracle After Miracle - The Feast Of The Immaculate Conception
Father reminds us that Our Lady of the Immaculate Conception is the Patroness of the United States. We need to pray to her now more than ever.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Dec. 11  Confession - 2nd Week Of Advent
Father encourages us to make the best confession possible and instructs us how to do this.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Dec. 12  Pregnancy - Feast of Our Lady of Guadalupe
Father explains four dimensions of pregnancy - an exercise in trust, discipline, selflessness and suffering
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Dec. 13  Burned Out?
Father explains the difference between being worn out and burned out and shows us how to keep from being burned out.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Dec. 14  Who Are You?
Father gives us an explanation of our true identity when we walk with Jesus.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Dec. 15  Open The Door
Father tells us what will happen if we open ourselves to what God wants to give us.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Dec. 18  Just Christmas - Dec 18
Father talks about all of the injustices that occur that we may not realize.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Dec. 19  Vows - Dec 19
Father uses today's reading to explain how vows give us strength.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Dec. 20  The Annunciation - Dec 20
Father explains this first Christmas Mystery and the power of the Holy Spirit .
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Dec. 21  Fruits Of The Spirit - Dec 21
Father talks about the fruits of the Holy Spirit and how they relate to Christmas.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Dec. 22  Have A Mary Christmas - Dec 22
Father teaches us that a Mary Christmas is to follow Mary into redemptive suffering.
Play  Download  Details
 
 

 

 

 
Home   ·   One Bread
One Body
  ·   Daily Bread
Program
  ·   Small Christian
Communities
  ·   Publications   ·   Audio & Video
Catalog
  ·   Retreats   ·   Bible
Institute
  ·   Guadalupe
Bible College
  ·   Prayer
Room
 

Copyright 2017 Presentation Ministries.
 
Make a Donation · About PM · Contact Us · Link To Us · Privacy Policy