Presentation Ministries
 Presentation Ministries
View Cart  ·  Make a Donation  ·  About PM  ·  Contact Us   
Search: PM Catholic Sites   
 Home 
One Bread
One Body
Daily Bread
Program
Small Christian
Communities
Publications
Audio & Video
Catalog
Retreats
Bible
Institute
Guadalupe
Bible College
 Prayer 
Room

Daily Bread

All Shows > December 2013 Shows


Mon. Dec. 2  Peace - 1st Week In Advent
Father reminds that Advent is suppose to be about peace.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Dec. 3  To The Max
Father teaches us how the Holy Sprit is the instrument needed to know and love as God intends for us.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Dec. 4  Grace
Father shows us how Grace is needed to for a successful outcome in all of our actions.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Dec. 5  Foundation
Father encourages us to make this Christmas the foundation of our Faith.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Dec. 6  Great Expectations
Father explains what Christian Hope is and what it gives us this season.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Dec. 9  Miracle After Miracle - The Feast Of The Immaculate Conception & 2nd Week in Advent
Father reminds us that Our Lady of the Immaculate Conception is the Patroness of the United States. We need to pray to her now more than ever.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Dec. 10  New Evangelization - TRY
Father teaches us how important it is to keep trying to reach our fallen away brethren.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Dec. 11  The Christmas Blues
Father talks about why so many of us feel blue at Christmas.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Dec. 12  Focus On The Pregnancy
Father shows how to prepare for Christmas by watching how an expectant Mother prepares.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Dec. 13  Open The Door
Father tells us what will happen if we open ourselves to what God wants to give us.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Dec. 16  On What Authority? - 3rd Week Of Advent
Father asks us if we are working under God's authority or on our own.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Dec. 17  Praise To Worship
Father explains the steps we must take to Worship God.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Dec. 18  Just Christmas
Father talks about all of the injustices that occur that we may not realize.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Dec. 19  Vows
Father uses today's reading to explain how vows give us strength.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Dec. 20  The Annunciation
Father explains this first Christmas Mystery and the power of the Holy Spirit .
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Dec. 23  Purification - 4th Week of Advent/Christmas Week
Father shows us in scripture how we need to become purified for Christmas.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Dec. 24  Great Expectations!
Father encourages us not to waste this last day of Advent.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Dec. 25  Give Yourself
Father explains how we can, and should give ourselves to Christ this Christmas.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Dec. 26  A Persecutable Christmas
Father uses the beatitudes to show us how to have a persecutable Christmas.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Dec. 27  Relate!
Father speaks about our being able to relate with Jesus.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Dec. 30  Out Of The World - The Octive Of Christmas
Father teaches us what is wrong with being in love with the World.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Dec. 31  Close It
Father encourages us to stop delaying what the Holy Spirit wants us to do and 'get to it'.
Play  Download  Details

 

 

 
Home   ·   One Bread
One Body
  ·   Daily Bread
Program
  ·   Small Christian
Communities
  ·   Publications   ·   Audio & Video
Catalog
  ·   Retreats   ·   Bible
Institute
  ·   Guadalupe
Bible College
  ·   Prayer
Room
 

Copyright 2017 Presentation Ministries.
 
Make a Donation · About PM · Contact Us · Link To Us · Privacy Policy