Presentation Ministries
 Presentation Ministries
View Cart  ·  Make a Donation  ·  About PM  ·  Contact Us   
Search: PM Catholic Sites   
 Home 
One Bread
One Body
Daily Bread
Program
Small Christian
Communities
Publications
Audio & Video
Catalog
Retreats
Bible
Institute
Guadalupe
Bible College
 Prayer 
Room

Daily Bread

All Shows > December 2007 Shows


Mon. Dec. 3  Calm and Peace
Father discusses what we should be looking for in this season of Advent.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Dec. 4  To The Max
Father teaches us how the Holy Sprit is the instrument needed to know and love as God intends for us.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Dec. 5  Grace
Father shows us how Grace is needed to for a successful outcome in all of our actions.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Dec. 6  Foundation
Father encourages us to make this Christmas the foundation of our Faith.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Dec. 7  Great Expectations
Father explains what Christian Hope is and what it gives us this season.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Dec. 10  Confession
Father encourages us to make the best confession possible and instructs us how to do this.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Dec. 11  TRY
Father teaches us how important it is to keep trying to reach our fallen away brethren.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Dec. 12  Focus On The Pregnancy
Father shows how to prepare for Christmas by watching how an expectant Mother prepares.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Dec. 14  Open The Door
Father tells us what will happen if we open ourselves to what God wants to give us.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Dec. 17  Praise To Worship
Father explains the steps we must take to Worship God.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Dec. 18  Just Christmas
Father talks about all of the injustices that occur that we may not realize.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Dec. 19  Vows
Father speaks about the value and examples of taking vows.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Dec. 20  The Spirt At Christmas
Father explains the power of he Holy Sprit to Mary and through Mary.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Dec. 21  Fruits Of The Spirit
Father talks about the fruits of the Holy Spirit and how they relate to Christmas.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Dec. 24  Great Expectations!
Father encourages us not to waste this last day of Advent.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Dec. 25  Give Yourself
Father explains how we can, and should give ourselves to Christ this Christmas.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Dec. 26  A Persecutable Christmas
Father uses the beatitudes to show us how to have a persecutable Christmas.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Dec. 27  Relate!
Father speaks about our being able to relate with Jesus.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Dec. 28  What is Terrorism?
Describes what everyday terroism is. Are you a terroist?
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Dec. 31  Procrastination
Father encourages us to stop delaying what the Holy Spirit wants us to do and 'get to it'.
Play  Download  Details

 

 

 
Home   ·   One Bread
One Body
  ·   Daily Bread
Program
  ·   Small Christian
Communities
  ·   Publications   ·   Audio & Video
Catalog
  ·   Retreats   ·   Bible
Institute
  ·   Guadalupe
Bible College
  ·   Prayer
Room
 

Copyright 2017 Presentation Ministries.
 
Make a Donation · About PM · Contact Us · Link To Us · Privacy Policy