Presentation Ministries
 Presentation Ministries
View Cart  ·  Make a Donation  ·  About PM  ·  Contact Us   
Search: PM Catholic Sites   
 Home 
One Bread
One Body
Daily Bread
Program
Small Christian
Communities
Publications
Audio & Video
Catalog
Retreats
Bible
Institute
Guadalupe
Bible College
 Prayer 
Room

Daily Bread

All Shows > December 2005 Shows


Mon. Dec. 12  Pregnancy
Pregnancy - an exercise in trust, discipline, selflessness and suffering
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Dec. 13  Call to Humility
Ways to humble ourselves: repent, apologize, simplify, serve others, etc. How do we know we are proud?
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Dec. 14  Signs
You will perform signs
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Dec. 15  Hope
We need to be a people of hope. Based on Isaiah.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Dec. 16  Time
Ways to sanctify time; Live the liturgical year, pray always, etc.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Dec. 19  Promises
It is a privilege to be called to take vows or make a promise.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Dec. 20  Perceptible Presence of the Holy Spirit
Father describes the Conception of Jesus upon Mary by the Holy Spirit. What must we do to receive the Holy Spirit?
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Dec. 21  Fruits of the Holy Spirit
Christmas is about Love. Be joyful! How about a "Fruit" basket for Christmas?
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Dec. 22  Christmas Revolution
Follow Jesus, the Revolutionary!
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Dec. 23  Are you Prepared?
Are you reconciled with your family? Check your heart.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Dec. 26  A Persecutable Christmas
Have you had a persecutable Christmas? St. Stephen shows us how.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Dec. 27  Get into the Word of God!
Numerous scriptual references on the Word. Read the book of John.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Dec. 28  What is Terrorism?
Describes what everyday terroism is. Are you a terroist?
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Dec. 29  Rejection
Five ways we reject the Lord.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Dec. 30  What do you Love?
Have no love for the things of the world.
Play  Download  Details
 
 

 

 

 
Home   ·   One Bread
One Body
  ·   Daily Bread
Program
  ·   Small Christian
Communities
  ·   Publications   ·   Audio & Video
Catalog
  ·   Retreats   ·   Bible
Institute
  ·   Guadalupe
Bible College
  ·   Prayer
Room
 

Copyright 2017 Presentation Ministries.
 
Make a Donation · About PM · Contact Us · Link To Us · Privacy Policy