Presentation Ministries
 Presentation Ministries
View Cart  ·  Make a Donation  ·  About PM  ·  Contact Us   
Search: PM Catholic Sites   
 Home 
One Bread
One Body
Daily Bread
Program
Small Christian
Communities
Publications
Audio & Video
Catalog
Retreats
Bible
Institute
Guadalupe
Bible College
 Prayer 
Room

Daily Bread

All Shows > November 2017 Shows


Wed. Nov. 1  What It Means To Be Holy - All Saints Day
Father talks about how we become holy and if we can lose this holiness once we have it.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Nov. 2  Purgatory- Feast of the Holy Souls
Father speaks about why the Church teaches about purgatory.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Nov. 3  An Obligation of Love
Father shows us what the what the power of God's love does.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Nov. 6  No Thank You - 31st Week In Ordinary Time
Father teaches us why it is good to do the thankless tasks in our lives.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Nov. 7  Our Responsibilities
Father shows us what our responsibilities are to our brothers and sisters in Christ.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Nov. 8  What Will It Take?
Father discusses what it will take to bring this society back to a culture of life.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Nov. 9  Biblical Meaning Of Church
Father distinguishes the difference between 'Church' and 'Parish'.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Nov. 10  Get Radical!
Father gives us examples of situations that deserve action by people of Jesus.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Nov. 13  Grow In The Spirit - 32nd Week In Ordinary Time
Father encourages us not to stifle the Holy Spirit but to continue to increase in the Holy Spirit.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Nov. 14  Courting Death
Father teaches us the right attitude should be about death.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Nov. 15  Our Accountability
Father explains how those who have been given much are being held more responsible on judgment day.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Nov. 16  Wisdom
Father talks about the gift of Wisdom.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Nov. 17  Are You A Watcher?
Father reminds us that we must always be looking for the Lord and be ready at all times.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Nov. 20  Have We Sold Out? - 33rd Week In Ordinary Time
Father shows us how subtly we can sell out our Christian principals.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Nov. 21  Give All
Father uses today's scripture to show how much God wants us to give him .
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Nov. 22  Daily Mass
Father teaches us that daily Mass transforms us into Christian Communities
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Nov. 23  Access To The Truth
Father explains how Jesus leads us to the truth and what happens when we deny truth.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Nov. 24  Time To Clean House!
Father instructs us on how we can spiritually clean our ‘house’’
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Nov. 27  Know Your Vocation - 34th Week In Ordinary Time
Father teaches us that no matter who we are and what we do, we all have a place in the Body of Christ
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Nov. 28  Life Is Fleeting
Father shows us from scripture just how brief our life in this world really is.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Nov. 29  Don't Worry!
Father shows us that we are always in God's hands when hard times come.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Nov. 30  What To Do When You Meet Jesus
Father uses today's feast day of St. Andrew to show us what to do when we meet Jesus.
Play  Download  Details

 

 

 
Home   ·   One Bread
One Body
  ·   Daily Bread
Program
  ·   Small Christian
Communities
  ·   Publications   ·   Audio & Video
Catalog
  ·   Retreats   ·   Bible
Institute
  ·   Guadalupe
Bible College
  ·   Prayer
Room
 

Copyright © 2017 Presentation Ministries.
 
Make a Donation · About PM · Contact Us · Link To Us · Privacy Policy