Presentation Ministries
 Presentation Ministries
View Cart  ·  Make a Donation  ·  About PM  ·  Contact Us   
Search: PM Catholic Sites   
 Home 
One Bread
One Body
Daily Bread
Program
Small Christian
Communities
Publications
Audio & Video
Catalog
Retreats
Bible
Institute
Guadalupe
Bible College
 Prayer 
Room

Daily Bread

All Shows > November 2012 Shows


Thu. Nov. 1  The Need For Holiness
Father tells us that God wants us to make us Holy, but not against our will.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Nov. 2  Pray For The Dead?
Father explains what the church teaches about praying for the dead.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Nov. 5  Having The Mind Of God
Father uses scripture to show how God can transform us through our mind.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Nov. 6  It's Ok To Be Empty…
Father shows us in scripture how we can be filled with Christ when we empty ourselves for Him.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Nov. 7  All Or Nothing
Father speaks about committing your self completely to God or not at all.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Nov. 8  What's Your Lifestyle?
Father talks to us about determining the lifestyle God wants for us and following it.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Nov. 9  Biblical Meaning Of Church
Father distinguishes the difference between 'Church' and 'Parish'.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Nov. 12  How To Build The Kingdom Of God - 32 Week In Ordinary Time
Father uses today's scripture to give us tools to build up the Church in today's world.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Nov. 13  How To Build The Parish
Father encourages us do our part in the role's God has placed us.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Nov. 14  Why Did Jesus Come Into The World?
Father talks about the ways we are saved and how we are saved.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Nov. 15  An Invitation To Freedom
Using today's reading Father shows us that by inviting people to change can work better than commanding them to.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Nov. 16  The Anti-Christ
Father defines what the Church means by the Anti-Christ.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Nov. 19  Opportunity - 33rd Week In Ordinary Time
Father uses today's scripture to speak to us about seeing and taking all the opportunities that God gives us every day to grow in Christ and to do His will.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Nov. 20  All Or Nothing
God gives us His All, so that we can give Him our all, but only with the help of His grace.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Nov. 21  Stewardship
Father tells us that stewardship is not about Time, Talent or Treasure but all about ownership.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Nov. 22  Access To The Truth
Father explains how Jesus leads us to the truth and what happens when we deny truth.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Nov. 23  Prophesy
Father explains why prophesy is so important.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Nov. 26  Purity - 34th Week in Ordinary Time
Father uses today's reading to describe purity and then gives an excellent talk on all implications of purity and impurity.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Nov. 27  The Ends
Father explains that we need to put an end to our sinfulness to prepare for The End.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Nov. 28  Don't Worry!
Father shows us that we are always in God's hands when hard times come.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Nov. 29  Do Something!
Father asks us not to be pathetic but to do something. Give your life to Jesus.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Nov. 30  What To Do When You Meet Jesus
Father uses today's feast day of St. Andrew to show us what to do when we meet Jesus.
Play  Download  Details
 
 

 

 

 
Home   ·   One Bread
One Body
  ·   Daily Bread
Program
  ·   Small Christian
Communities
  ·   Publications   ·   Audio & Video
Catalog
  ·   Retreats   ·   Bible
Institute
  ·   Guadalupe
Bible College
  ·   Prayer
Room
 

Copyright © 2017 Presentation Ministries.
 
Make a Donation · About PM · Contact Us · Link To Us · Privacy Policy