Presentation Ministries
 Presentation Ministries
View Cart  ·  Make a Donation  ·  About PM  ·  Contact Us   
Search: PM Catholic Sites   
 Home 
One Bread
One Body
Daily Bread
Program
Small Christian
Communities
Publications
Audio & Video
Catalog
Retreats
Bible
Institute
Guadalupe
Bible College
 Prayer 
Room

Daily Bread

All Shows > November 2011 Shows


Tue. Nov. 1  What It Means To Be Holy
Father talks about how we become holy and if we can lose this holiness once we have it.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Nov. 2  Purgatory
Father speaks about why the Church teaches about purgatory.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Nov. 3  Seek The Lost
Father discusses what it will take to bring this society back to a culture of life.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Nov. 4  Are You Fired Up?
Father encourages us to take initiative in working for God.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Nov. 7  Grow In The Spirit - 32nd Week In Ordinary Time
Father encourages us not to stifle the Holy Spirit but to continue to increase in the Holy Spirit.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Nov. 8  Courting Death
Father shows us how by remembering the final moments of our death we will never sin.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Nov. 9  Biblical Meaning Of Church
Father distinguishes the difference between 'Church' and 'Parish'.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Nov. 10  Is That The Trinity?
Father uses today's reading to show how The Trinity has always been referred to even in the Old Testament.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Nov. 11  Are You A Watcher?
Father reminds us that we must always be looking for the Lord and be ready at all times.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Nov. 14  Have We Sold Out? - 33rd Week In Ordinary Time
Father shows us how subtly we can sell out our Christian principals.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Nov. 15  Retired?
Father explains how the older we are, the stronger our spirituality must become.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Nov. 16  Daily Mass
Father teaches us that daily Mass transforms us into Christian Communities
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Nov. 17  Our Foundation Is Jesus
If our society is not built on the principals of Jesus which is truth, then we will lose the government we were built on.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Nov. 18  Time To Clean House!
Father instructs us on how we can spiritually clean our ‘house’’
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Nov. 21  Know Your Vocation - 34th Week In Ordinary Time
Father teaches us that no matter who we are and what we do, we all have a place in the Body of Christ
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Nov. 22  A Rolling Stone
Father uses today's scripture to show that stones and fall and stones and build up. Which one are we?
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Nov. 23  You Will Be Persecuted
Father shows us that if we are not being persecuted then we are probably doing something wrong.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Nov. 24  Pray Always
On this Thanksgiving day Father reminds us that we should pray always in these 'end times'.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Nov. 25  It Is Finished
Father speaks today about the end of the liturgical year and asks us to look at what we have accomplished this year.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Nov. 28  Peace - 1st Week In Advent
Father reminds that Advent is suppose to be about peace.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Nov. 29  To The Max
Father teaches us how the Holy Sprit is the instrument needed to know and love as God intends for us.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Nov. 30  What To Do When You Meet Jesus
Father uses today's feast day of St. Andrew to show us what to do when we meet Jesus.
Play  Download  Details

 

 

 
Home   ·   One Bread
One Body
  ·   Daily Bread
Program
  ·   Small Christian
Communities
  ·   Publications   ·   Audio & Video
Catalog
  ·   Retreats   ·   Bible
Institute
  ·   Guadalupe
Bible College
  ·   Prayer
Room
 

Copyright © 2017 Presentation Ministries.
 
Make a Donation · About PM · Contact Us · Link To Us · Privacy Policy