Presentation Ministries
 Presentation Ministries
View Cart  ·  Make a Donation  ·  About PM  ·  Contact Us   
Search: PM Catholic Sites   
 Home 
One Bread
One Body
Daily Bread
Program
Small Christian
Communities
Publications
Audio & Video
Catalog
Retreats
Bible
Institute
Guadalupe
Bible College
 Prayer 
Room

Daily Bread

All Shows > November 2009 Shows


Mon. Nov. 2  Purgatory
Father speaks about why the Church teaches about purgatory. 31st Week in Ordinary Time
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Nov. 3  Our Responsibilities
Father shows us what our responsibilities are to our brothers and sisters in Christ.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Nov. 4  What Will It Take?
Father discusses what it will take to bring this society back to a culture of life.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Nov. 5  Judgment Day
Father teaches us what our two judgment days may be like.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Nov. 6  Are You Fired Up?
Father encourages us to take initiative in working for God.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Nov. 9  Crazy About The Church - 32nd Week in Ordinary Time
Father shows us how Jesus identifies and loves the Church.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Nov. 10  Courting Death
Father teaches us the right attitude should be about death.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Nov. 11  Our Accountability
Father explains how those who have been given much are being held more responsible on judgment day.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Nov. 12  Wisdom
Father talks about the gift of Wisdom.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Nov. 13  Rapture?
Father explains the Churches understanding on the Rapture.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Nov. 16  Secular Humanism -33rd Week in Ordinary Time
Father shows us what secular humanism is and
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Nov. 17  Give All
Father uses today's scripture to show how much God wants us to give him .
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Nov. 18  Today's Martyrs
Father takes today's old scripture reading to teach us about what the church teaches about martyrdom today.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Nov. 19  Christian Communities
Father Explains the structure and purpose of Christian Communities
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Nov. 20  Time To Clean House!
Father instructs us on how we can spiritually clean our ‘house’’
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Nov. 23  He Is Watching You
Father reflects on the knowledge that Jesus always has us in in sights.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Nov. 24  Life Is Fleeting
Father shows us from scripture just how brief our life in this world really is.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Nov. 25  Don't Worry
Father explains why we do not need to worry but just trust in God.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Nov. 26  Pray Always
On this Thanksgiving day Father reminds us that we should pray always in these 'end times'.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Nov. 27  It Is Finished
Father speaks today about the end of the liturgical year and asks us to look at what we have accomplished this year.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Nov. 30  What To Do When You Meet Jesus - 1st Week in Advent
Father uses today's feast day of St. Andrew to show us what to do when we meet Jesus.
Play  Download  Details

 

 

 
Home   ·   One Bread
One Body
  ·   Daily Bread
Program
  ·   Small Christian
Communities
  ·   Publications   ·   Audio & Video
Catalog
  ·   Retreats   ·   Bible
Institute
  ·   Guadalupe
Bible College
  ·   Prayer
Room
 

Copyright © 2017 Presentation Ministries.
 
Make a Donation · About PM · Contact Us · Link To Us · Privacy Policy