Presentation Ministries
 Presentation Ministries
View Cart  ·  Make a Donation  ·  About PM  ·  Contact Us   
Search: PM Catholic Sites   
 Home 
One Bread
One Body
Daily Bread
Program
Small Christian
Communities
Publications
Audio & Video
Catalog
Retreats
Bible
Institute
Guadalupe
Bible College
 Prayer 
Room

Daily Bread

All Shows > November 2008 Shows


Mon. Nov. 3  Hospitality
Father encourages us to take personal responsibility for the concerns of others and not to leave it all up to the government.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Nov. 4  It's Ok To Be Empty…
Father shows us in scripture how we can be filled with Christ when we empty ourselves for Him.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Nov. 5  Disciples
Father explains the scriptures that describes who a disciple is and how they act.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Nov. 6  What's Your Lifestyle?
Father talks to us about determining the lifestyle God wants for us and following it.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Nov. 7  Are You People Of Action?
Father gives us examples of situations that deserve action by people of Jesus.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Nov. 10  How To Build The Kingdom Of God
Father uses today's scripture to give us tools to build up the Church in today's world.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Nov. 11  How To Build The Parish
Father encourages us do our part in the role's God has placed us.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Nov. 12  Why Did Jesus Come Into The World?
Father talks about the ways we are saved and how we are saved.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Nov. 13  An Invitation To Freedom
Using today's reading Father shows us that by inviting people to change can work better than commanding them to.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Nov. 14  The Anti-Christ
Father defines what the Church means by the Anti-Christ.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Nov. 17  Now Or Never
Father uses today's scripture to speak to us about seeing and taking all the opportunities that God gives us every day to grow in Christ and to do His will.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Nov. 18  All Or Nothing
God gives us His All, so that we can give Him our all, but only with the help of His grace.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Nov. 19  Stewardship
Father tells us that stewardship is not about Time, Talent or Treasure but all about ownership.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Nov. 20  Access To The Truth
Father explains how Jesus leads us to the truth and what happens when we deny truth.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Nov. 21  Prophesy
Father explains why prophesy is so important.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Nov. 24  Purity
Father uses today's reading to describe purity and then gives an excellent talk on all implications of purity and impurity.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Nov. 25  The Ends
Father explains that we need to put an end to our sinfulness to prepare for The End.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Nov. 26  Don't Worry!
Father shows us that we are always in God's hands when hard times come.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Nov. 27  Happy Thanks Giving!
Father teaches us how important it is for us to shore up the foundation of freedom we were built on if we want to continue being a strong country.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Nov. 28  Submission
Father explains today's first reading showing the wisdom of the Church with her teaching on submission.
Play  Download  Details
 
 

 

 

 
Home   ·   One Bread
One Body
  ·   Daily Bread
Program
  ·   Small Christian
Communities
  ·   Publications   ·   Audio & Video
Catalog
  ·   Retreats   ·   Bible
Institute
  ·   Guadalupe
Bible College
  ·   Prayer
Room
 

Copyright © 2017 Presentation Ministries.
 
Make a Donation · About PM · Contact Us · Link To Us · Privacy Policy