Presentation Ministries
 Presentation Ministries
View Cart  ·  Make a Donation  ·  About PM  ·  Contact Us   
Search: PM Catholic Sites   
 Home 
One Bread
One Body
Daily Bread
Program
Small Christian
Communities
Publications
Audio & Video
Catalog
Retreats
Bible
Institute
Guadalupe
Bible College
 Prayer 
Room

Daily Bread

All Shows > November 2007 Shows


Thu. Nov. 1  What It Means To Be Holy
Father talks about how we become holy and if we can lose this holiness once we have it.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Nov. 2  Purgatory
Father speaks about why the Church teaches about purgatory.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Nov. 5  Pay Back?
Father explains today's gospel and encourages us to practice unconditional love.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Nov. 6  Have A Full Life
Father talks about how to obtain a full life in Jesus Christ.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Nov. 7  All Or Nothing
Father speaks about committing your self completely to God or not at all.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Nov. 8  Seek The Lost
Father tells us how reach out to those who do not follow Christ.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Nov. 9  Biblical Meaning Of Church
Father distinguishes the difference between 'Church' and 'Parish'.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Nov. 12  Grow In The Spirit
Father encourages us not to stifle the Holy Spirit but to continue to increase in the Holy Spirit.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Nov. 13  Courting Death
Father shows us how by remembering the final moments of our death we will never sin.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Nov. 14  Be Thankful
Father encourages us to give thanks for everything all the time!
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Nov. 15  Is That The Trinity?
Father uses today's reading to show how The Trinity has aways been refered to even in the Old Testament.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Nov. 16  Are You A Watcher?
Father reminds us that we must always be looking for the Lord and be ready at all times.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Nov. 19  Have We Sold Out?
Father shows us how subtly we can sell out our Christian principals.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Nov. 20  Retired?
Father explains how the older we are, the stronger our spirituality must become.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Nov. 21  Happy Feast Day!
Father encourages us to prayerfully support Presentation Ministries and gives us ways to do just that!
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Nov. 22  Happy Thanks Giving!
Father teaches us how important it is for us to shore up the foundation of freedom we were built on if we want to continue being a strong country.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Nov. 23  Time To Clean House!
Father instructs us on how we can spiritually clean our ‘house’’
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Nov. 26  Know Your Vocation
Father teaches us that no matter who we are and what we do, we all have a place in the Body of Christ
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Nov. 27  A Rolling Stone
Father uses today's scripture to show that stones and fall and stones and build up. Which one are we?
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Nov. 28  You Will Be Persecuted
Father shows us that if we are not being persecuted then we are probably doing something wrong.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Nov. 29  Habit Of Prayer
Father tells us how to build up our prayer life so that we can learn to pray always.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Nov. 30  Crisis Of Faith
Father shows us how important it is to continue to increase in Faith.
Play  Download  Details
 
 

 

 

 
Home   ·   One Bread
One Body
  ·   Daily Bread
Program
  ·   Small Christian
Communities
  ·   Publications   ·   Audio & Video
Catalog
  ·   Retreats   ·   Bible
Institute
  ·   Guadalupe
Bible College
  ·   Prayer
Room
 

Copyright © 2017 Presentation Ministries.
 
Make a Donation · About PM · Contact Us · Link To Us · Privacy Policy