Presentation Ministries
 Presentation Ministries
View Cart  ·  Make a Donation  ·  About PM  ·  Contact Us   
Search: PM Catholic Sites   
 Home 
One Bread
One Body
Daily Bread
Program
Small Christian
Communities
Publications
Audio & Video
Catalog
Retreats
Bible
Institute
Guadalupe
Bible College
 Prayer 
Room

Daily Bread

All Shows > October 2013 Shows


Tue. Oct. 1  Are You Catholic? Really?
Father asks us today if we are truly Catholic or are we Catholic in name only.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Oct. 2  Godly Sorrow
Father teaches us today about unselfish sorrow and contrition and how to have this holy disposition.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Oct. 3  Gospel Poverty
Father explains how we can live gospel Poverty in our state of life.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Oct. 4  What Is Sin?
Father expounds on the definition of Sin and how we need to look at it.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Oct. 7  Passing By - 27th Week In Ordinary Time
Father shows us the many ways that we pass people by who God is calling us to serve.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Oct. 8  Fasting
Father teaches about the spiritual benefits of fasting and how best to do it.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Oct. 9  Desires
Father talks about the importance of having our desires in the right priority.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Oct. 10  Frustrating Prayer
Father encourages to persevere in our prayer especially when we are frustrated. The Holy Sprit will help!
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Oct. 11  God Parents
Father explains how important the roll of God Parents is and the special grace that comes with it.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Oct. 14  Who Is Jesus? Who Are We? - 28th Sunday in Ordinary Time
Father teaches us that in knowing who Jesus is, we can then know who we are.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Oct. 15  Homosexuality
Father explains the churches teachings on homosexual behaviors.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Oct. 16  Teach The Truth, The Whole Truth .
Father speaks today about teaching all of God's commandments, not just those that are culturally correct.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Oct. 17  Do You Listen To The Prophets?
Father helps us to determine if we are following today's prophets or if we are just giving them lip service.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Oct. 18  St. Luke & the Holy Spirit
Father tells us how influential this apostle has been in his life. Luke is always speaking about the works of the Holy Spirit.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Oct. 21  Greed - 29th Week In Ordinary Time
Father uses today's gospel to show us how Jesus, through the Church, wants us to invest our resources.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Oct. 22  Get A Second Nature
Father encourages us to replace our fallen human nature with the nature of Christ.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Oct. 23  Who's Slave Is Your Body?
Father get's us to think about our bodies and what God wants to do with it.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Oct. 24  The Importance Of Family
Father teaches us what the Church writings and scripture say about family.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Oct. 25  Father teaches us what the Church writings and scripture say about family.
Father shows us the difference between sin and 'short comings'.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Oct. 28  How Is Your Foundation? - 30th Week In Ordinary Time
Father shows us that small christian comunities can be the foundation of our walk with God.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Oct. 29  Compare To The Glory
Father teaches us that when we compare any suffering or trial to the Glory of God they have a new perspective.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Oct. 30  Will Many Be Saved?
Father uses today's gospel to explain how Jesus answered this question.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Oct. 31  Promises Of God
Father reminds us that every promise in the bible will be fulfilled!
Play  Download  Details

 

 

 
Home   ·   One Bread
One Body
  ·   Daily Bread
Program
  ·   Small Christian
Communities
  ·   Publications   ·   Audio & Video
Catalog
  ·   Retreats   ·   Bible
Institute
  ·   Guadalupe
Bible College
  ·   Prayer
Room
 

Copyright 2017 Presentation Ministries.
 
Make a Donation · About PM · Contact Us · Link To Us · Privacy Policy