Presentation Ministries
 Presentation Ministries
View Cart  ·  Make a Donation  ·  About PM  ·  Contact Us   
Search: PM Catholic Sites   
 Home 
One Bread
One Body
Daily Bread
Program
Small Christian
Communities
Publications
Audio & Video
Catalog
Retreats
Bible
Institute
Guadalupe
Bible College
 Prayer 
Room

Daily Bread

All Shows > October 2012 Shows


Mon. Oct. 1  Handling Problems In Our Lives - 26th Week In Ordinary Time
Father uses stories in the bible to show us why we experience problems in our life and how to handle them.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Oct. 2  His Angels
Father uses today's feast to teach us about angels.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Oct. 3  Be A Disciple
Father talks about how important it is to be a disciple and how to be one.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Oct. 4  Prophetic Poverty
Father talks about prophetic poverty.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Oct. 5  Why Me?
Father uses the questions Job asked God to explain the age old question of 'Why me?'
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Oct. 8  Truth or Love? - 27th Week In Ordinary Time
Father explains the relationship between truth and love.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Oct. 9  How's Your Foundation?
Father talks about spiritual foundations and how the Church, in her wisdom, provides this to us.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Oct. 10  Submission To The Church
Father talks about our obligation to be submissive to the Church and what that means.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Oct. 11  Prayer
Father talks about the relationship between our prayer and God.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Oct. 12  Inconsistent?
Father explores the many ways we can be inconsistent Christians and what we need to do about.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Oct. 15  So…. How Do We Know? - 28th Week In Ordinary Time
Father explains how we know that the Church and the Scriptures can be the foundation of our faith.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Oct. 16  Alms Giving
Father shows us how alms giving is used in scriptures and how important it was, and still is!
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Oct. 17  Are You Crucified?
Father talks about what it means to be crucified in the flesh and how to stay crucified.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Oct. 18  St. Luke & the Holy Spirit
Father tells us how influential this apostle has been in his life. Luke is always speaking about the works of the Holy Spirit.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Oct. 19  Hypocrisy
Father uses today's readings to explain what a hypocrite is, what they do and say, and what they don't do and say.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Oct. 22  Be Grateful! - 29th Week In Ordinary Time
Father speaks about how grateful we should be for our salvation.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Oct. 23  The Mystery Of God's Tender Love
Father uses scripture to show how God wants to treat us with tender love.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Oct. 24  Being Responsible To God
Father talks about His expectations of each of us.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Oct. 25  The Importance Of Family
Father teaches us what the Church writings and scripture say about family.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Oct. 26  A Call To Divine Unity
Father teaches us about our union with God that we are to strive for.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Oct. 29  Are You A Debtor?
Father shows us the relationship between our financial situation and our spiritual life.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Oct. 30  Submission
Father explains how submission gives us order in our life.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Oct. 31  We Need The Holy Spirit
Father teaches us that without the Holy Spirit we can not know Christ, Pray or Witness about our faith.
Play  Download  Details

 

 

 
Home   ·   One Bread
One Body
  ·   Daily Bread
Program
  ·   Small Christian
Communities
  ·   Publications   ·   Audio & Video
Catalog
  ·   Retreats   ·   Bible
Institute
  ·   Guadalupe
Bible College
  ·   Prayer
Room
 

Copyright © 2017 Presentation Ministries.
 
Make a Donation · About PM · Contact Us · Link To Us · Privacy Policy