Presentation Ministries
 Presentation Ministries
View Cart  ·  Make a Donation  ·  About PM  ·  Contact Us   
Search: PM Catholic Sites   
 Home 
One Bread
One Body
Daily Bread
Program
Small Christian
Communities
Publications
Audio & Video
Catalog
Retreats
Bible
Institute
Guadalupe
Bible College
 Prayer 
Room

Daily Bread

All Shows > October 2011 Shows


Mon. Oct. 3  Passing By - 27th Week In Ordinary Time
Father shows us the many ways that we pass people by who God is calling us to serve.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Oct. 4  Prophesy
Father uses today's old testament reading to talk about Prophesy.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Oct. 5  Desires
Father talks about the importance of having our desires in the right priority.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Oct. 6  Frustrating Prayer
Father encourages to persevere in our prayer especially when we are frustrated. The Holy Sprit will help!
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Oct. 7  The Danger Of Beng Fallen Away
Father explains today's scripture in light of being an inconstant Christian.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Oct. 10  We Have Responsibilities! - 28th Week In Ordinary Time
Father instructs us in our responsibilities as Christ's disciples.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Oct. 11  Alms Giving
Father shows us how alms giving is used in scriptures and how important it was, and still is!
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Oct. 12  Tithing
Father continues his teaching about giving what we owe God and the consequences we suffer when we don't.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Oct. 13  Do You Listen To The Prophets?
Father helps us to determine if we are following today's prophets or if we are just giving them lip service.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Oct. 14  Know Who You Are!
Father talks about who we really are and that we act according to who we believe we are.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Oct. 17  Greed - 29th Week In Ordinary Time
Father uses today's gospel to show us how Jesus, through the Church, wants us to invest our resources.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Oct. 18  Emphasize The Holy Spirt
Father shows us how we can never focus on the Holy Sprit too much.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Oct. 19  What Is Expected Of Us?
Father teaches us what God expects of us according to what we have been given.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Oct. 20  Fire!
Father describes the meaning of fire in Holy Scripture.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Oct. 21  Human Nature?
Father shows us the difference between sin and 'short comings'.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Oct. 24  We Are Sons Of God! - 30th Week In Ordinary Time
Father explains what it means to be Children of God.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Oct. 25  Compare To The Glory
Father teaches us that when we compare any suffering or trial to the Glory of God they have a new perspective.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Oct. 26  Will Many Be Saved?
Father uses today's gospel to explain how Jesus answered this question.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Oct. 27  Promises Of God
Father reminds us that every promise in the bible will be fulfilled!
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Oct. 28  The Apostolic Church
Father explains how we can determine if a church is based on the apostles.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Oct. 31  No Thank You - 31st Week In Ordinary Time
Father teaches us why it is good to do the thankless tasks in our lives.
Play  Download  Details

 

 

 
Home   ·   One Bread
One Body
  ·   Daily Bread
Program
  ·   Small Christian
Communities
  ·   Publications   ·   Audio & Video
Catalog
  ·   Retreats   ·   Bible
Institute
  ·   Guadalupe
Bible College
  ·   Prayer
Room
 

Copyright 2017 Presentation Ministries.
 
Make a Donation · About PM · Contact Us · Link To Us · Privacy Policy