Presentation Ministries
 Presentation Ministries
View Cart  ·  Make a Donation  ·  About PM  ·  Contact Us   
Search: PM Catholic Sites   
 Home 
One Bread
One Body
Daily Bread
Program
Small Christian
Communities
Publications
Audio & Video
Catalog
Retreats
Bible
Institute
Guadalupe
Bible College
 Prayer 
Room

Daily Bread

All Shows > January 2018 Shows


Mon. Jan. 1  Peace - The Octave Day of Christmas - Solemnity of the Blessed Virgin Mary, the Mother of God
Father shows in numerous scripture passages how important peace is and ways to start off the year in peace.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Jan. 2  Know Who You Are
When we know who we are we are filled with zeal and are not afraid.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Jan. 3  Have the Fullness of the Holy Spirit for Christmas.
Father teaches us how this is possible and what it is like.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Jan. 4  What Are You Looking For?
Father explains that because of our fallen natures what we want usually isn't what's best for us.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Jan. 5  A Call to Love
Father teaches that we must know Love before we can receive Love.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Jan. 8  Total Faith In The Holy Spirit - The Baptism of the Lord
Father explains that we need a deep devotion to the Holy Spirit in total Faith and explains how to get this
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Jan. 9  Misunderstood - First Week in Ordinary Time
Father focuses on the misunderstanding Eli had about Hannah and relates it to today.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Jan. 10  Seven Habits
Father tells us what Jesus did so that we can imitate Him.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Jan. 11  Sin
Father shows us all that sin leads to.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Jan. 12  Social Sin
Father continues to teach about the affects of sin.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Jan. 15  Obedience - Second Week in Ordinary Time
Father uses today's scripture to show us what is expected when we obey the Lord.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Jan. 16  Stop Grieving
Father shows us what can happen when we get past our depression and move on.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Jan. 17  Be A David
Father encourages us to be available to Jesus like David did.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Jan. 18  Dangerous Environment
Father instructs us how to behave in a demonically oppressed environment.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Jan. 19  Christian Communities
Father teaches us what a Christian Community is and its purpose.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Jan. 22  God Has A Plan For You - Third Week in Ordinary Time
God wants you to be a masterpiece. Father uses David as an illustration.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Jan. 23  Have You Placed God's Will On Hold?
Father uses an event in David's life to illustrate and encourage us, as well as events in his own life.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Jan. 24  The Best Is Yet To Come
Father talks about the culmination of our life.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Jan. 25  About Conversions - Feast of the Conversion of Saint Paul, Apostle
Father shows us that forgiveness leads to Conversion
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Jan. 26  Tough Jobs
Father calls us to unconditional love and be protected against pride.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Jan. 29  Be Decisive! - Fourth Week in Ordinary Time
Father tells us that it takes humility to be decisive in the right way.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Jan. 30  Be Vulnerable!
Father shows us that we have no have no other option than to be vulnerable.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Jan. 31  Preach & Teach
Father encourages us to teach the word especially when we can't do anything else.
Play  Download  Details

 

 

 
Home   ·   One Bread
One Body
  ·   Daily Bread
Program
  ·   Small Christian
Communities
  ·   Publications   ·   Audio & Video
Catalog
  ·   Retreats   ·   Bible
Institute
  ·   Guadalupe
Bible College
  ·   Prayer
Room
 

Copyright 2018 Presentation Ministries.
 
Make a Donation · About PM · Contact Us · Link To Us · Privacy Policy