Presentation Ministries
 Presentation Ministries
View Cart  ·  Make a Donation  ·  About PM  ·  Contact Us   
Search: PM Catholic Sites   
 Home 
One Bread
One Body
Daily Bread
Program
Small Christian
Communities
Publications
Audio & Video
Catalog
Retreats
Bible
Institute
Guadalupe
Bible College
 Prayer 
Room

Daily Bread

All Shows > January 2012 Shows


Mon. Jan. 2  Know Who You Are - 2nd Week of Christmas
When we know who we are we are filled with zeal and are not afraid.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Jan. 3  Have the Fullness of the Holy Spirt for Christmas.
Father teaches us how this is possible and what it is like.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Jan. 4  What Are You Looking For?
Father tells us that, because of our fallen natures what we want usually isn't what's best for us.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Jan. 5  Don't Be Afraid To Take A Leap!
Father talks to us today about taking a leap of faith and don't risk losing your first love of Christ.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Jan. 6  The Gift of Eternal Life
Father teaches us about receiving the ultimate gift of Eternal Life and how to receive it.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Jan. 9  Have A Total Act Of Faith In The Holy Spirit-Feast of the Baptism of the Lord
Father invites us to have a complete and total trust in the Holy Spirit.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Jan. 10  Misunderstood - 1st Week In Ordinary Time
Father focuses on the misunderstanding Eli had about Hannah and relates it to today.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Jan. 11  Seven Habits
Father tells us what Jesus did so that we can imitate Him.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Jan. 12  Sin
Father shows us all that sin leads to.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Jan. 13  Social Sin
Father continues to teach about the affects of sin.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Jan. 16  Obedience - Second Week in Ordinary Time
Father uses today's scripture to show us what is expected when we obey the Lord.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Jan. 17  Stop Grieving
Father shows us what can happen when we get past our depression and move on.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Jan. 18  Be A David
Father encourages us to be available to Jesus like David did.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Jan. 19  Dangerous Environment
Father instructs us how to behave in a demonically oppressed environment.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Jan. 20  Christian Communities
Father teaches us what a Christian Community is and its purpose
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Jan. 23  God Has A Plan For You - Third Week in Ordinary Time
God wants you to be a masterpiece. Father uses David as an illustration.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Jan. 24  Have You Placed God's Will On Hold?
Again, Father uses an event in David's life to illustrate and encourage us, as well as events in his own life.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Jan. 25  The Primacy of Conversion
If we want to change things the first thing that must happen is a conversion. Conversion is primary in everything.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Jan. 26  Tough Jobs
Father encourages us to stay faithful in our God given 'tough jobs' in evangelization.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Jan. 27  The World, The Flesh And The Devil
Father continues using David to illustrate how the Devil tempts us.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Jan. 30  Be Decisive! - Fourth Week in Ordinary Time
Father tells us that it takes humility to be decisive in the right way.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Jan. 31  Be Vulnerable!
Father shows us that we have no have no other option than to be vulnerable.
Play  Download  Details

 

 

 
Home   ·   One Bread
One Body
  ·   Daily Bread
Program
  ·   Small Christian
Communities
  ·   Publications   ·   Audio & Video
Catalog
  ·   Retreats   ·   Bible
Institute
  ·   Guadalupe
Bible College
  ·   Prayer
Room
 

Copyright 2017 Presentation Ministries.
 
Make a Donation · About PM · Contact Us · Link To Us · Privacy Policy